Customer Reviews for Report Report Valentena Oxford Flat

Report Report Valentena Oxford Flat

Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Review 1 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: triSierratops
Location: Phoenix
 November 5, 2013

very happy

" I love these shoes! They go with everything and are very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SensibleShoeLover
Location: California
 October 30, 2013

Shoe with a bonus

" The sole surface is great for dancing on any floor! I thought I needed to "suede" it, but didn't. I will order another pair. Fit perfectly and I danced 3 days in a row, too. My orthotics fit inside, too. "
Review 3 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessShuLuvr
Location: USA
 October 28, 2013

These are so cute!

" I had decided that this fall, I wanted to get a pair of oxfords and had several picked out on DSW's website - these shoes were not one of those. However, when I went into the store, I was immediately drawn to these. They were so cute and girly with the lace insert and I loved the camel color - I couldn't believe that I had missed these on the website! They fit true to size - I usually wear an 8 in flats and an 8 in these fit perfectly, even with trouser socks. Very happy that I made the trip into the store and found these! "
Review 4 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 October 21, 2013
" Purchased as a gift for my daughter. I ordered same size as a previous pair by same maker, so hope this fits her the same. They've not been worn yet, but the stitching appears to be good quality and I like the lace insets. The color is a medium tan so should go with many outfits. "
Review 5 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ljen
Location: New Orleans
 October 7, 2013

Great oxford!

" Have gotten so many compliments already. I ordered a size too small on accident so they're a little uncomfortable but I wear them anyway. Great buy "
Review 6 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyBeans
Location: LA
 October 6, 2013

very satisfied!

" I waffle between and 8 and an 8.5 (i have a wide foot). Based on previous reviews I went with 8.5 and the fit great! There is some space at the front of the shoe but the sides fit well and the shoe overall doesn't feel loose. I just tie the laces nice and secure and I have no problem when I walk. They do make my feet look bigger but that doesn't bother me. Overall, I am very happy with these beautiful shoes! "
Review 7 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennB7
Location: Virginia
 October 5, 2013

Very cute and feminine

" This shoes is very cute and retro.
Like some reviews said. It's pretty delicate. Overall really like them! "
Review 8 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raggmopp
Location: Newark nj
 September 7, 2013

Smart and comfortable

" Always looking for shoes with a vintage look. Found these in the store, got them in 9, and they're comfy even with my somewhat wide foot. I especially like the feel of the sole and the heel as well as the insole. They feel really sturdy yet cushiony and flexible. Every time I wear them I get compliments! Can be worn with shorts, dresses, pants. "
Review 9 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lilit
Location: Pasadena California
 August 15, 2013

where have you been all my life?

" These are definetly my favorite shoes currently in my closet. they are so easy to wear and they suprisengly dont get dirty that often. i thought the leather would be more durable then it is but its not a problem cause its still durable. great to wear with skirts shorts and even with pants...i like to wear them with olive green pants. you need to give them time to break in but these shoes are worth every single penny "
Review 10 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kc522
Location: NY
 August 7, 2013

Super Cute Lace Oxford

" It looks just as it does in the picture and really feels more like a flat than a shoe because of the holes. I have not tried wearing these with socks yet so I cannot say if it looks good with socks, but if you are planning to wear them with socks, order a half size up. I may have slightly wider feet than average so for me this flat was a bit too narrow in the front and gave the sides of my pinky toes blisters after a few hours of walking. These are not the most comfortable shoes but I absolutely love the way they look and don't regret buying them. Two little blister bandages will hopefully solve my problem for the next wear. "
Review 11 for Report Valentena Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMwa
Location: Tukwila, WA
 July 7, 2013

Love these.

" I am a 9.5, got these in a 10, because they didn't have a 9.5 in store. Slightly big on me but not to the point where I can't wear them. I love them. Super cute and very comfy. "