Customer Reviews for Born Born Natasha Boot

Born Born Natasha Boot

Born Natasha Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Natasha Boot
Review 1 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: llgeorgia
Location: Georgia US
 December 6, 2013

Great boots

" Very nice quality leather. Very comfortable. I have wide feet. Size 7 fit me perfectly. "
Review 2 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BluffCity
Location: Tennessee
 December 4, 2013

not a 13" wide shaft

" I have very slim calves and have been looking for 13" or 13.5" shaft width. These were listed as having a 13" shaft, but it's really 14". Back they go! Too bad DSW doesn't offer a sort criteria for shaft width like Zappos does. "
Review 3 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosemagic18
Location: Colton OR
 November 29, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" SO I've always loved boots, and when I saw these I had to put them on and I wore them in the store for an hour I was soo in love with them! I can go shopping and run around for about 6 hours in them, which for me is great, they are warm too and I don't feel unstable in them! My favorite pair of boots so far and they are pair #6. "
Review 4 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodi28
Location: Modesto, ca
 November 27, 2013

Super cute and comfortable!

" I have been on the hunt for some cute boots for this winter... I finally found them! These boots are made better then most the others I have tried on at DSW and other shoes stores. I like how they are slim in the ankle area... most boots I have tried on are to baggy in the ankles. Great Boots at a great price! "
Review 5 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfyshoelvr
Location: Alabama
 November 27, 2013

Not for slim calves

" I ordered these boots and they are beautiful and stylewise just what I was looking for. Unfortunately, the calf circumference listed is incorrect. These boots actually have a circumference of 15 inches. For my slim calf this was much too big ( my calf is 13 inches). The boots stuck out in the back. I ended up returning them. "
Review 6 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlmchicago
Location: Chicago
 November 25, 2013

Great boot

" I love these boots they are soooo comfortable!
I only wish they were a little more snug on my calf but I have thin legs so that is a tough thing to find, but they aren't too large that I would return them.
they are cute and stylish-so glad I found them!
"
Review 7 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pelorojo13
Location: Addison Texas
 November 21, 2013

So comfortable

" I adore these boots, love the grey/black overtones and I can walk forever in these boots. When is Pay Day so I can buy more boots at DSW? "
Review 8 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveleen
Location: Bergenfield N.J
 November 20, 2013

very comfortable

" these boots would be a great addition to anyone's wardrobe. they are super comfortable and the leather is very durable. I would recommend everyone to buy them in half a size bigger or they will end up cutting the side of your fingers. I always buy Born shoes and what has worked for me in terms of size is to go up half a size. Great boots!!!! "
Review 9 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boongrrl
Location: New England
 November 4, 2013
" Super boot for miniskirt with sweater and sweater-tights. Great for fall! Love the comfortability of these. "
Review 10 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOESROCKFORME
Location: Morrisville, NC
 October 30, 2013

Love. These. Boots.

" I absolutely love these boots! The fit in the toe is perfect, they are comfy and very nice. They can be dressed up or down. My only problem is that I don't have wide calves. I was hoping they would be a little smaller in the calf region, but that's OK. Wearing them anyway :) "
Review 11 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanieWeenie
Location: Los Angeles
 October 29, 2013
" Super Comfy Boot! I love how structured and snug the boot is on my calf and my ankle. I also love the plaid inside lining. Bought this in a light tan color and there has been zero break-in issues. I feel like these boots were made for me! "
Review 12 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luckie711
Location: Southern California
 October 28, 2013

Love the Born brand!

" Picture doesn't do them justice. Beautiful boots & perfect heel. I have a job that requires me to be on my feet for 15 hours a day twice a week and as crazy as it sounds I wore these boots last week on both of those days...straight out of the box! Just because you are on your feet for long hours doesn't mean you have to wear "orthopedic" shoes. These are terrific! "
Review 13 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: USQT
Location: NJ
 October 26, 2013

Born for Winter

" These are great boots, comfortable, stylish. Although wide for me (narrow feet) they are perfect to wear with winter socks and over jeans (was able to zip over jeans without much tugging), under a skirt, with leggings; without the ankle area bulging or folding over. Wore to an outdoor event, with significant amounts of standing and walking and did not feel any soreness.
The patina on the leather will change slightly with age, but looks even better when aged IMHO.
"
Review 14 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennRu537
Location: Washington, DC
 October 24, 2013

Very Fun Stylish Boot

" Fell for them the moment I laid eyes on them. I was worried because I have wide calves but these fit nicely. I don't think I could tuck jeans in them but I usually wear them with dress so it isn't an issue. "
Review 15 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeBaiser
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 21, 2013

Looks Great, Fits Poorly

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I just received these boots today. They look beautiful and they are comfortable but the calf is too LARGE! I wear a size 9, and I have skinny/slim calves and there is at least two inches of space between the boot and my calf. It looked so ridiculous, even with skinny jeans on. I purchased these because of the 13" circumference. I am returning them. "
Review 16 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelseyB
Location: USA
 October 19, 2013

I Love These Boots!

" I tried these on in-store and thought that I should wait for a sale, but in the end decided to order them on-line. They are so comfy and I am glad that I did! I can wear them all day long without my feet hurting, and I have received many compliments on them. "
Review 17 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaxx1234
Location: PA
 October 7, 2013

wow a heel that is wearable

" I got these in store and was shocked to realize they were 3 inch heels. They are soooo comfortable. And very very fashionable. I wish they came in black too! The leather is so soft your leg. I have not had a pretty pair of boots in... 30+ years. So glad I finally tried Born. No more fuddy duddy boots/shoes for me! "
Review 18 for Born Natasha Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLU83
Location: Redmond, WA
 September 30, 2013

Comfy & Attractive

" LOVE these boots. I've gone 2 years wanting to buy a pair of nice boots without finding anything I really liked. I tried these on and instantly knew I had to have them. They fit perfectly (I'm shaped fairly average, not super skinny calves). Love them. "