Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump

BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rebecca372
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 21, 2014

GREAT SPRING SHOES

"These shoes are flirty and fun and easy to pair with jeans or a dress for a fancier look. Also fairly comfy for how much height they give!!"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissAudrey
Location: Irvine, CA
 January 29, 2014

Huge Fan of This Pair!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It's a nice elegant pair of pumps. I got an excellent deal on these. I saw them at the store over 6 months ago. I have a lot of these type of shoes, but I couldn't resist the deal I got on these. =D"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLovely
Location: Yonkers, NY
 January 23, 2014

Pump Pizzazz

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love these pumps! I purchased the gray version and loved the fit and the look and when I found these, I was immediately smitten. They are a classic platform pump with a cutout design and the silver underlay allows for accessory versatility."
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: martini120388
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 16, 2014
"The shoes look great and fit well. I'm excited to wear them to a wedding I'm going to this weekend!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NBshoes
Location: San Diego
 January 12, 2014

Great shoe!

"Love the detail on this shoe, just great cut outs with metallic color underneath! Toebox is a little snug, but should stretch with wear. Great shoe!"
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justyna
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
 January 3, 2014

Georgous shoes but not the most comfortable

"I love the look of these shoes but they were a bit too high for my comfort level. The peekaboo silver shade from underneath the brown is just perfect - not too much shine. I usually wear 7 but ordered 7.5 since the reviewers mentioned they were running a bit short. Unfortunately they ended up being a bit too large. 7 would have been perfect."
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spoony
Location: Grosse Pointe, MI
 December 16, 2013

Perfect Shoe!

"I purchased this shoe as an alternative to my ordinary black leather pump for work. They do the job perfectly and add a great touch to my usually black/white/grey wardrobe for the office.
I have a very average foot size so I noticed that the show is every so slightly wide at the heel of my foot but a simple heel grip pad remedied that right away.
Love this shoe. Buy and you wont regret."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jilly82
Location: Jamaica
 December 16, 2013
"Stylish and sexy."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeSchatzi
Location: Lithia, Florida
 December 5, 2013
"Just got this shoe today and was so excited to open the box!!! Not disappointed, they are gorgeous!!! Only thing is they are a bit small. I usually wear anywhere from a 6.5 to 7.5 depending on the shoe/brand. BCBG, is usually a 7, but these are a bit snug. Going to exchange for the 7.5 and hope those are not big."
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taia3
Location: TX
 November 23, 2013

BCBG Paris Padgett

"The Padgett is very well designed and fits like a second skin - no gap at the heel or puckering on the side. It is easy to walk in and the heel to platform ratio is perfect. I purchased this shoe in taupe and the contrasting silver creates a unique look and pattern."
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTwoShoe
Location: Houston
 November 8, 2013
"Office sexy"
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doublei
Location: USA
 October 19, 2013

Stereotypical Fancy Heel

"The heels are so beautiful; however, if you do not have tiny narrow perfectly sized feet, then these shoes will not fit well."
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Milesmommy
Location: Cranford, NJ
 October 16, 2013

Loooove these shoes!

"I've worn these twice! Both times I received compliments by complete strangers..."
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JayPo
Location: NYC
 October 8, 2013

Sexy Shoe

"Bought this shoe as a gift and was absolutely loved! The shoe is sexy and beautiful."
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Byoung99
Location: Southfield, MI
 September 23, 2013
"Sexy!!!"
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4Sam
Location: Akron, OH
 September 14, 2013

Unique & classy

"I was in search of a brown leather high heel to wear with work suits that could double duty on weekend nights out. When I saw these I decided they were perfect. They are a very dark taupe with little cutouts that show tiny bits of metallic underneath. The shoe is a bit narrow and a bit short but starting to stretch a bit putting on and walking around the house. These shoes are beautiful-- I love the height and classy, sexy and unique look. More than I had wanted to spend but they are quality & received savings promotion."
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyMe
Location: Pembroke Pines
 September 1, 2013

BCBG Paris

"These shoes are so unique and beautiful. While I was standing by the mirror with them on, three different ladies commented on how lovely they were. They are comfortable, yet stylish as with everything BCBG makes..."