Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump

BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 21, 2014

GREAT SPRING SHOES

" These shoes are flirty and fun and easy to pair with jeans or a dress for a fancier look. Also fairly comfy for how much height they give!! "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine, CA
 January 29, 2014

Huge Fan of This Pair!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It's a nice elegant pair of pumps. I got an excellent deal on these. I saw them at the store over 6 months ago. I have a lot of these type of shoes, but I couldn't resist the deal I got on these. =D "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Yonkers, NY
 January 23, 2014

Pump Pizzazz

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Love these pumps! I purchased the gray version and loved the fit and the look and when I found these, I was immediately smitten. They are a classic platform pump with a cutout design and the silver underlay allows for accessory versatility. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 16, 2014
" The shoes look great and fit well. I'm excited to wear them to a wedding I'm going to this weekend! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 January 12, 2014

Great shoe!

" Love the detail on this shoe, just great cut outs with metallic color underneath! Toebox is a little snug, but should stretch with wear. Great shoe! "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
 January 3, 2014

Georgous shoes but not the most comfortable

" I love the look of these shoes but they were a bit too high for my comfort level. The peekaboo silver shade from underneath the brown is just perfect - not too much shine. I usually wear 7 but ordered 7.5 since the reviewers mentioned they were running a bit short. Unfortunately they ended up being a bit too large. 7 would have been perfect. "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Grosse Pointe, MI
 December 16, 2013

Perfect Shoe!

" I purchased this shoe as an alternative to my ordinary black leather pump for work. They do the job perfectly and add a great touch to my usually black/white/grey wardrobe for the office.
I have a very average foot size so I noticed that the show is every so slightly wide at the heel of my foot but a simple heel grip pad remedied that right away.
Love this shoe. Buy and you wont regret. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jamaica
 December 16, 2013
" Stylish and sexy. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Lithia, Florida
 December 5, 2013
" Just got this shoe today and was so excited to open the box!!! Not disappointed, they are gorgeous!!! Only thing is they are a bit small. I usually wear anywhere from a 6.5 to 7.5 depending on the shoe/brand. BCBG, is usually a 7, but these are a bit snug. Going to exchange for the 7.5 and hope those are not big. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 November 23, 2013

BCBG Paris Padgett

" The Padgett is very well designed and fits like a second skin - no gap at the heel or puckering on the side. It is easy to walk in and the heel to platform ratio is perfect. I purchased this shoe in taupe and the contrasting silver creates a unique look and pattern. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 November 8, 2013
" Office sexy "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 October 19, 2013

Stereotypical Fancy Heel

" The heels are so beautiful; however, if you do not have tiny narrow perfectly sized feet, then these shoes will not fit well. "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cranford, NJ
 October 16, 2013

Loooove these shoes!

" I've worn these twice! Both times I received compliments by complete strangers... "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 October 8, 2013

Sexy Shoe

" Bought this shoe as a gift and was absolutely loved! The shoe is sexy and beautiful. "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southfield, MI
 September 23, 2013
" Sexy!!! "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Akron, OH
 September 14, 2013

Unique & classy

" I was in search of a brown leather high heel to wear with work suits that could double duty on weekend nights out. When I saw these I decided they were perfect. They are a very dark taupe with little cutouts that show tiny bits of metallic underneath. The shoe is a bit narrow and a bit short but starting to stretch a bit putting on and walking around the house. These shoes are beautiful-- I love the height and classy, sexy and unique look. More than I had wanted to spend but they are quality & received savings promotion. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Padgett Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pembroke Pines
 September 1, 2013

BCBG Paris

" These shoes are so unique and beautiful. While I was standing by the mirror with them on, three different ladies commented on how lovely they were. They are comfortable, yet stylish as with everything BCBG makes... "