Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks May Cup Clog

Clarks Clarks May Cup Clog

Clarks May Cup Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks May Cup Clog
Review 1 for Clarks May Cup Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAB48
Location: Florida/Michigan
 June 25, 2014

Wanted to love them but . . .

" The photos were so very cute but they were not right for me for whatever reason so I'll be returning them. "
Review 2 for Clarks May Cup Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: milliepr5
Location: NYC
 May 20, 2014
" Love, love this Clog. When I first wore it, after walking a bit with them, they bothered, but after getting stretched out, they are super, super comfy. "
Review 3 for Clarks May Cup Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeeQiu
Location: Bloomington, MN
 April 11, 2014

Clarks May Cup Clog

" I gave this to my Mom so she can wear clogs this spring. I think she likes them as she wears them everyday! "
Review 4 for Clarks May Cup Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blondies3kids
Location: Wisconsin
 March 16, 2014

LOVE THEM!!!

" This is my second pair and I LOVE them!!! They are very comfortable and wear very well. I love that I can wear them with a pair of jeans or dress pants. "
Review 5 for Clarks May Cup Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: masonohmom
Location: Cincinnati OH
 November 16, 2013

stylish and comfortable

" I wear these shoes with jeans. Very comfortable! Love the fit and style. "
Review 6 for Clarks May Cup Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoRoLi
Location: Davis CA
 November 13, 2013

Runs quite narrow, but comfy and look nice!

" I love Clarks shoes and I'm always a size 7. These shoes run a wee bit short and very narrow. I could wear stockings with these, but forget trying to fit my feet in there with socks on! Maybe that's the point, since they are open-heel, but sometimes I want to slip them on for a quick trip outside and it's quite a squeeze. Wearing these barefoot, my pinkie toes are quite smushed and do rub, but I've only had them a few weeks so I hope the leather will stretch some. They're okay shoes for what I need them for, but not my favorite pair from Clarks. "
Review 7 for Clarks May Cup Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: violingirl
Location: VT
 November 9, 2013

Runs small

" I've worn size 7 in Clarks for years. This style runs narrow and a bit short. Have to return. Otherwise it's a nice style with a good heel height. "
Review 8 for Clarks May Cup Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teehee
Location: Ny
 October 4, 2013

Great buy

" I bought these with a $10 coupon and free shipping. Best price anywhere. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks May Cup Clog
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy