Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Linz Pump

jellypop Jellypop Linz Pump

Jellypop Linz Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 2685%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Linz Pump
Review 1 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lavinia1980
Location: CA
 June 7, 2014

Adorable

" Purchased these because I love a vintage look. I wear a 7 so I ordered a 7 but they run quite small. Sending back for a half size larger. They should be very comfortable. Nice heel height and flexible rubber sole. I can't wait until I get the proper fitting pair. Lovely shoe. "
Review 2 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavannahB
Location: San Antonio, TX
 May 26, 2014

The perfect nude!

" I love t-straps and these are perfect for work or just a night out. Love, love, love!!! They tend to be a bit short when first worn, but after breaking them in a bit by wearing socks with them around the house, they were perfect! "
Review 3 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Destiny0827
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 17, 2014

Cute and comfortable Shoes!

" I have to say that these shoes run true to size. I wear a 10 in most shoes and I did in these too. They are so comfortable and every time I wear them I get compliments. I loved them so much I bought both colors. "
Review 4 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wlk68
Location: Massachusetts
 April 17, 2014

Runs Small

" Add me to the list of folks who found that this shoe ran small. They were cute and fairly comfy in all other ways but my toes were cramped. Had to send them back. "
Review 5 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reimic2002
Location: Wisconsin
 March 27, 2014

Runs Small

" I wear an 8 in literally 99% of my dress shoes. This shoe I couldn't get on my foot and exchanged for 8.5. The style is funky and fun. The color is a little lighter and peachier in tone then the picture. Good value for the price. "
Review 6 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoedie
Location: Miami
 February 21, 2014

Gorgeous!

" these shoes look so good on and are comfortable. love them! "
Review 7 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleynPhilly
Location: Houston
 February 19, 2014

Small & Narrow

" I gave this show a three star because it looks really nice. However, it runs very narrow and very short. I'm a 6 1/2, and it felt like it was a size too small. It was so narrow, I didn't think going up a half size would work. "
Review 8 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Namealwaystaken
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 9, 2013

Straps are weird

" I was so excited about this shoe I got it in black and nude. Unfortunately, when I put them on the straps sit high on the foot. They don't lay on your foot they stick up. Also, the shoes looks cheap...and believe me I don't have to have the most expensive shoes but these really look bad! Needless to say I returned them. "
Review 9 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetyJo
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
 November 21, 2013

Amazing

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is one of my favorite pairs of shoes, it's so comfortable and stylish and I get lots of compliments when I wear them. I have to keep a close eye one my mom because she is crazy about them. Definitely a must have. "
Review 10 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbrizzo
Location: Michigan
 November 14, 2013

Love!

" I get so many compliments on these shoes everywhere I go! I have the black and am thinking about getting them in the nude color. So comfortable even after a long day at work. I love these shoes!!! "
Review 11 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDSHOEFAN
Location: Fargo, ND
 November 10, 2013

1950's perfection

" Adorable and classy. Nude = matches everything "
Review 12 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizM18
Location: Oak Brook, IL
 September 19, 2013

Perfect Cocktail shoes

" I love them! I wore them the whole night to a dinner party and they were so comfy! "
Review 13 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pitre
Location: Miami
 September 17, 2013

love it

" I got these for my daughter to wear to church. She loves them and say they are absolutely comfy "
Review 14 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shesacrazyninja
Location: Maryland
 September 5, 2013

Versatile and stylish!

" Nude is a great color to have shoes in, that's for sure - these add a little personality with the design on the front and I love it. They are super comfortable even in the first wear. The quality of the faux patent leather could have been a bit better, but I like them anyways. "
Review 15 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachelleann
Location: St. Louis
 August 15, 2013

Perfect for work...

" I bought these shoes for interviews and work and I love them. They were a little snug in my toes until I broke them in but since then I love wearing them to work. "
Review 16 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmaggiolino
Location: Syracuse NY
 August 8, 2013

Exactly what I have been looking for

" I have been looking for a pair of nude pumps that I could wear with just about anything. These are exactly that!!! I could not be happier, the have a little bit of vintage flair as well. At first glance I thought I could be having to break these in for awhile but I wore them for 10 hours straight at work and then out to the movies and they were fine! Defiantly recommend to anyone thinking about these. "
Review 17 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spacy
Location: Washington, DC
 August 6, 2013

Really cute, but not the most comfy

" I love these shoes, but so far I haven't been able to wear them for long periods. I have a high instep, so the straps cut right across the top of my feet and I have to take them off to let my circulation return. They aren't leather, so I'm not sure how much they will stretch. Great price, though! "
Review 18 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Turlock, ca
 August 6, 2013

Love them

" These shoes are great. They feel great, they look great. I could wear them all day. "
Review 19 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tletroise
Location: Texas city, Texas
 August 2, 2013

I luv this shoe!

" I love this shoe. Was worried getting shoes over the Internet, but as soon as I opened the box I fell in love. "
Review 20 for Jellypop Linz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CME2
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado
 July 25, 2013

Perfect Nude

" These are wonderful! They are true to size and very comfortable! The heel is the perfect height for work. "