Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump

Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntsville, al
 September 23, 2013

Love These!

" I have been looking for a pair of navy blue shoes that with a heel in my size forever! Finally found them. The awesome thing is that the color is great, they look good on my feet and they are super comfortable! "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, OH
 September 17, 2013

Most Comfortable Pump

" I have been a pretty serious runner for the past couple of years. After running 30 miles a week the last thing you want to do is put on a pair of pumps but these I can actually wear! In addition to the pounding I do on my feet, I have a pretty low arch and these pumps provide support throughout the work day better than some of my flats do. I have yet to try other Franco Sarto styles but I'm curious to find out if this comfort and support is carried throughout their brand. "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington
 September 11, 2013

Classy Mary Jane

" These shoes have a quality look.
The suede is my favorite; however, having
patent on the heel and the toe will be nice in the wet,
winter weather.
"
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
 September 11, 2013
" Shoes are cute. Slightly wide feet so the pumps were too narrow. Otherwise good purchase. "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: san diego
 August 30, 2013

navy blue pump; perfect for work

" classic style for everyday and in to evening, yet not a boring low pump. Hard to fine nice looking navy shoes. "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fresno California
 August 29, 2013

Smart and Sexy

" Love the shoes. True to size and comfortable! "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 August 28, 2013

Favorite Heels

" I bought the Navy and they are gorgeous. Every time I wear them (and I have worn them a lot), colleagues and random strangers notice and give compliments. And added bonus, they are surprisingly comfortable. "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ladera Ranch
 August 24, 2013

Love them!

" These heels are a nice twist on the basic black and are comfortable as well! I am thinking of buying a second pair because I know I am going to wear these out! "
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, Florida
 August 19, 2013

Beautiful and Elegant

" Love the shoe, comfortable too. "
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southfield, Michigan
 August 18, 2013
" This shoe is so sleek and beautiful. It is very comfortable and affordtable. I love it so much I plan to purchase it in the navy blue which is a hard color to find these days. "
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Beach
 August 8, 2013

Love these shoes

" I am not use to wearing heels at work but these are perfect. Love the straps and the way the shoe looks. I will be getting the tan colored ones now... "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy