Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump

Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveydee
Location: Huntsville, al
 September 23, 2013

Love These!

"I have been looking for a pair of navy blue shoes that with a heel in my size forever! Finally found them. The awesome thing is that the color is great, they look good on my feet and they are super comfortable!"
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelHater
Location: Cleveland, OH
 September 17, 2013

Most Comfortable Pump

"I have been a pretty serious runner for the past couple of years. After running 30 miles a week the last thing you want to do is put on a pair of pumps but these I can actually wear! In addition to the pounding I do on my feet, I have a pretty low arch and these pumps provide support throughout the work day better than some of my flats do. I have yet to try other Franco Sarto styles but I'm curious to find out if this comfort and support is carried throughout their brand."
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Modmom
Location: Washington
 September 11, 2013

Classy Mary Jane

"These shoes have a quality look.
The suede is my favorite; however, having
patent on the heel and the toe will be nice in the wet,
winter weather.
"
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous12348820
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
 September 11, 2013
"Shoes are cute. Slightly wide feet so the pumps were too narrow. Otherwise good purchase."
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 August 30, 2013

navy blue pump; perfect for work

"classic style for everyday and in to evening, yet not a boring low pump. Hard to fine nice looking navy shoes."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizzerbug
Location: Fresno California
 August 29, 2013

Smart and Sexy

"Love the shoes. True to size and comfortable!"
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveThemHeels
Location: Richmond, VA
 August 28, 2013

Favorite Heels

"I bought the Navy and they are gorgeous. Every time I wear them (and I have worn them a lot), colleagues and random strangers notice and give compliments. And added bonus, they are surprisingly comfortable."
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wolfepack
Location: Ladera Ranch
 August 24, 2013

Love them!

"These heels are a nice twist on the basic black and are comfortable as well! I am thinking of buying a second pair because I know I am going to wear these out!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MartPQ
Location: Orlando, Florida
 August 19, 2013

Beautiful and Elegant

"Love the shoe, comfortable too."
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zenobia
Location: Southfield, Michigan
 August 18, 2013
"This shoe is so sleek and beautiful. It is very comfortable and affordtable. I love it so much I plan to purchase it in the navy blue which is a hard color to find these days."
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mayda
Location: Long Beach
 August 8, 2013

Love these shoes

"I am not use to wearing heels at work but these are perfect. Love the straps and the way the shoe looks. I will be getting the tan colored ones now..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Franco Sarto Nadine Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy