Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Eureka Bootie

Ann Marino Ann Marino Eureka Bootie

Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Review 1 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patty24
Location: burbank
 February 17, 2014

Ann Marino Eureka Bootie

" The Shoe is beautiful but you need to add some extra shoe patting inside. "
Review 2 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarolY
Location: Charlotte NC
 February 14, 2014

Nice basic bootie

" This is a nice bootie. Very easy to walk in and the heel is not too high, not to short. My only grievance is the toe opening gets a little uncomfortable after hours of wear. Other than that, they are fine. "
Review 3 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Palmdale
 February 12, 2014

Disappointed

" It looks great but was not my fit and not comfy. "
Review 4 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllieCat33
Location: North Carolina
 January 20, 2014

Adorbs

" These booties are absolutely adorable. The peep toe is perfect for showing off a gorgeous pedicure, but your foot is kept covered so you will be warm during the winter with no socks on! They will classy up your leggings with a big sweater, or go perfectly with rolled up dark jeans. More comfortable than I expected, with a heel that is not too high or too hard to walk in. "
Review 5 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoestyles
Location: Connecticut
 January 12, 2014

Cutie Booties

" Pairs well with a shorter dress or shorts. Wore these for a night out on the town- they were very comfortable and I had no pain after a night of dancing at the bar. "
Review 6 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crysstal81
Location: baltimore
 January 3, 2014

meh

" These just didn't work for me. I couldn't get them zipped up. I am usually a 9.5 but went with a 10. :-( bummed these didn't work for me. "
Review 7 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MooreGirl
Location: Oklahoma
 January 2, 2014

Lovely but disappointed

" These boots were purchased as a gift; but, unfortunately, the shipment did not arrive on the promised delivery date. The shoes were over half a week late and when they did arrive I was very disappointed to see the product sent to me. The boots looked worn! There were several scuff marks on the body of both boots, along with tearing at the seam for one of them. I don't know if I should be thankful they were late as it caused me to get a different gift for my friend saving me embarrassment from gifting below average quality shoes; or, be upset that something in this condition was ever shipped out in the first place. Regardless, I plan to take them back to a DSW location tomorrow. "
Review 8 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erals20
Location: Kansas
 December 25, 2013

Cute, but you're going to need BANDAIDS

" Very nice pair of shoes for the price. I love the way they look, but the material is very abrasive. The part around the ankle especially dug into my skin. If you don't mind wearing bandaids to protect yourself from blisters, these booties are for you! Again, they ARE very cute... just uncomfortable. "
Review 9 for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Debbie2011
Location: The Woodlands, Texas
 October 21, 2013

Debbie's DSW Shoes

" I love these shoes! They are comfortable and very sexy on my feet. I have received lots of compliments on these shoes. I can were these shoe with everything in my closet! I love the way it shows my toes and enhance the arch of my ankles and legs. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ann Marino Eureka Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy