Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie

Madden Girl Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie

Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
82 of 9289%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gengen1
Location: California
 July 16, 2014

super comfy

"These boots can be paired with a cute dress or jeans. They're really comfortable and I love the color. I wish I had another pair in black!"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jaei
Location: casselberry fl
 May 6, 2014

soooo cute!!!

"Adore, i need it in more then one color :p"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveofNY
Location: New York
 March 20, 2014

Love these!!!!

"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable to wear. I mostly have been wearing them thru this winter and I have been wearing them with skinny jeans"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrslives
Location: Austin, TX
 March 10, 2014

LOVE IT!

"I have never written a review about a shoe or any product before, but I felt it necessary to do so with this one. I love these shoes so much! They are so comfortable I wear them almost every day to work and I used to not be able to wait to get home to take my shoes off after a long day, but I find my self keeping them on while doing chores once I get home. I would totally recommend this shoe...I want to get the black ones now too."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liciak
Location: knoxville, tn
 March 3, 2014

LOVE!

"I ordered the black boot and I absolutely love it! It pairs well with anything. I ordered a size up (just to have extra room), however, sticking to your true size is best."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
 February 17, 2014

Worth the impulse purchase

"I came across these shoes while just browsing the site. I've been looking for a great pair of wedge booties and these are the best shoe purchase I've made in months! These are so comfy and I've worn them on long shopping days full of walking and I've worn them to work even! No painful blisters or sore feet at the end of a full day. They're versatile and I've worn them with both dresses and jeans. For the price, these are totally worth the investment. Great staple shoe for my wardrobe."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShortWidth
Location: DC
 February 16, 2014

I love Madden.

"I tend to love Steve Madden shoes because I have feet that flare out towards my toes to look like flippers. Gross. However, Madden's are perfect for covering this up. My feet look slim and long in these (when you're a size 6 with width that's hard). I also love how versatile they are in the sandy color. They're perfect for every season! I especially like to wear them with my jeans a little rolled. I'm not sure why but it just looks better on me. Honestly though, this is the best shoe purchase I've made in a long time."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rshipston
Location: Nashville, TN
 February 9, 2014

love this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I LOVE this shoe! I'm not usually the type to wear this type of shoe but I decided to step out of my comfort zone and I'm so glad I did! I love them, they're comfy, they fit perfect, and I've gotten loads of compliments on them! I couldn't be happier with shoe! And they got to me really fast!"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper9614
Location: NY
 February 5, 2014

Not a Flattering Fit

"I purchased these in black, but ended up returning them and finding them elsewhere. The fit is just not very flattering. They are very slim and long, making your foot look extra long. Also, I wish they came up a little bit higher in the ankle. I tried them on with skinny jeans and at times you could see my skin between where the jeans ended and the boot started, which I really didn't like. Overall, it is a cute style but it didn't meet expectation."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JRedd
Location: OKC
 February 5, 2014

Love!

"These shoes give you the silhouette of heels and the comfort of a flat/tennis shoe! Get 'em!"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShopShoes2Day
Location: New York
 February 3, 2014

Pretty good!

"I fell in love with these the first time I laid my eyes on them. The fit was perfect too! But as with most Steve Madden shoes, they need some breaking into: It took me two wears. The first time was pretty painful because the left shoe cut my ankle. After that, however, I had no problem walking, running, and even jumping in them. They are definitely comfortable to spend the day in. I would seriously recommend these, especially for beginner who are trying out heels, heights, and all that. :)"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tchu
Location: dallas, tx
 February 3, 2014

very cute

"These are comfortable and great for any outfit. You can dress it up or casually."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJBoa
Location: New Jersey
 February 3, 2014

Great Bootie

"LOVE these boots. Very comfortable. Nice to have the height with the security of a wedge versus a heel. Ordering in Black as well."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellye23
Location: Georgia
 January 27, 2014

Wear High Socks or Tucked-In Pants

"These shoes are so comfy. I wore them for 3 days straight and my feet still do not hurt, which is saying something for them being heels! I do have to say, though, I did not wear higher socks on the last day and the top of the bootie started to rub against my ankle, which was unpleasant. So just be sure to have tucked-in pants/leggings or socks that come up above the bootie! So cute and comfy, though! They also seem to be a tad longer than what I normally wear. Since I will always be wearing socks with them, I don't see it becoming an issue. But they are definitely a little longer than normal."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KStacey
Location: Dallas
 January 16, 2014

Sweet Booties!

"Bought these for my daughter, she loves them and they look great on her! So much nicer than the silly combat boot look that is popular these days."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skinsmom
Location: Annandale, VA
 January 11, 2014

Very comfortable and looks great

"I love these shoes - and they are very comfortable. I bought them to wear with jeans and they look great and I get compliments on them. I would give them 5 stars except they are lighter in color than they appear in the photo (still a nice color - but a light tan vs. a brown)."
Review 17 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slim83
Location: Delray beach Fl
 January 10, 2014
"Nice and comfy"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SureShoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 9, 2014

Cute but not comfortable enough

"These are stylish wedge booties but they ended up being a little too narrow for my foot. Had to return for something else."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie00
Location: Boston, MA
 January 8, 2014

Love these boots,

"These boots are great! I would definitely recommend them. Very stylish with a pair of skinny jeans or leggings and they are comfortable!"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Domain Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EssJay
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 7, 2014
"I'll admit, these shoes are cute and comfortable for moderate walking. However, I regretted that I did not just shell out an extra $10 for a better quality shoe made of actual suede. I was disappointed to find that the tongue of the shoe was so narrow that my socks were visible from the front of the shoe since my feet are a bit wide. Also, as comfortable as they are, the design and/or quality was not meant for lots of walking. Within two weeks, the rubber at the back of the thin sole split."