Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump

Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1369%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ap90
Location: Arizona
 May 16, 2014
"I like the shoe and the thicker heel is definitely a plus. However, the material isn't the best quality and the sides of the shoe near the toe hurt after wearing only a couple of minutes."
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJohnston
Location: Northern VA
 May 5, 2014

Cute shoe!

"Such a cute looking shoe and I foresee it being super comfy! Can't wait to wear them to work."
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SnowBlanca
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 27, 2014

Go a size small...

"So I ordered these because of the simple and professional look. Yet, they were really big. I'm around an 8/8.5. Got the 8.5 and they were massive. I think I may have even been able to go as low as a 7.5 in these. I'm returning them, don't plan on exchanging though because the toe is way shorter than it looked in the picture. If you like that, seems like it would be a great shoe, just be sure to go half a size or even a full size down."
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missprim
Location: Florence, SC
 March 11, 2014

Great Red Shoe!

"The perfect red shoe to put a "pop" in my outfit. Fits well and is comfy!"
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PTB1
Location: Memphis, TN
 December 17, 2013

Neutral

"I have been looking for a neutral pump without a large platform and a sturdy heel. This filled the bill. I was concerned about comfort since I didn't know this brand. But it fits great and is comfortable. It comes in several colors, I may have to buy another (this one is the beige)."
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ItsKisha
Location: Hackensack. NJ
 December 3, 2013

Great shoe for a 'heels newbie'

"I wear sneakers every day, but I've been in situations where I need to wear more dressier shoes. I'm very unsteady, so I was a bit hesitant on purchasing heels (I do okay with wedges). I decided to check out these shoes because they had a thicker heel. These shoes are very comfy, and thanks to the heel size, I don't feel like I'm going to keel over or break my neck. Plus, they're very cute and shiny like patent leather. I'm very happy with my purchase, and recommend them to anyone who isn't too steady on their feet."
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PokerBee
Location: New York, NY
 November 22, 2013

Ouch!

"I wanted to love these shoes because it's hard to find a dark gray shoe and patent "leather" makes them look sharp. They were, however, slightly big showing a gap in the back so I put some padding in the sole area to make them a little snugger but as I walked in them throughout the day, I found them to be incredibly painful (especially on my right pinky toe...ouch!). Too bad since they are cute looking and I would have ordered them in other colors once I figured out if I should go down half a size."
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cris2010
Location: Torrance, ca
 October 12, 2013

Comfy Pump

"Great Shoe! Very comfortable for work. I'm usually a size 7.5 but I felt these were a tad big."
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aminika
Location: Queens, NY
 October 10, 2013
"Perfect for work!"
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: huskerlisa
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 8, 2013

Wine are very pretty!

"I got the wine & they are very pretty. They are a lower, chunkier heal so they are very easy & comfy to walk in. They are going to be great for work & I love the pop of color they will give some of my black work outfits."
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FloralBootLover
Location: Ohio
 August 17, 2013

Very Nice Heels!

"I bought these heels in nude at a DSW store. I have sort-of wide feet, but I always fit in regular width. I got these in a size 9.5 and they fit perfectly. The thicker heel is much easier to walk in for me, especially since I am quite horrible at walking in heels. These are great neutral pumps that will go with almost every dress I have. I have already worn them to my flute recital and I looked so classy!"
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbcannon60
Location: Rock Island
 July 25, 2013

Great Service & Shoes

"I loved the fast and free delivery. The shoes are super cute and I can't wait to wear them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink & Pepper Minny-2 Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy