Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Kissed Loafer

LifeStride LifeStride Kissed Loafer

LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Review 1 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 June 1, 2014

Kissed

" These are perfect for me to stand in all day as I train my classes. I have the burgundy color and they are gorgeous. "
Review 2 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebbieC914
Location: Westchester
 May 29, 2014

fit great until you go up or downstairs

" I loved these...until I wore them and went to work! something presses on a spot on my foot that shoots a pain down my foot when going up/downstairs in these shoes that you wouldnt notice if you were walking around in the store with them on. They are VERY comfy when walking around... so disaapointed because they are really cute. --they also left black marks on my stockings.. "
Review 3 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMac72
Location: Arkansas
 January 23, 2014

Cute for young adults

" I bought this shoe because I needed a comfortable loafer appropriate for younger adults. They are very comfy and very cute. I will say that the toe area stretches a bit and makes the shoe seem a half size larger. I would size down if you do not plan on wearing thick socks with them. "
Review 4 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2250pat
Location: south philly
 December 11, 2013

LIFE STRIDE KISS LOAFERS

" These shoes are so cute and comfortable feels like im walking on a cloud the insole is so cushioned they are true to size i just love them "
Review 5 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleSister
Location: Sun City West, AZ
 November 28, 2013

Loved them the minute I put them on

" Very comfortable, and the color is great. Too bad it's not available in black. "
Review 6 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlbuckman
Location: Eureka, CA
 October 11, 2013

These shoes were a wonderful surprise!

" The moment I put these shoes on I wanted to purchase them in every color. Even after wearing them all day, they were still comfortable. "
Review 7 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elephante
Location: new york
 September 8, 2013

AMAZING!

" These shoes are so incredibly comfortable. There is padding inside the soles as well as on the top of the shoe so your whole foot feels like it's sitting inside a pillow. I wear these all day at work in a hospital and it's still comfortable by the end of the day. I got the red color and it looks great! (not too red or too patent-y). Would definitely recommend these to anyone! "
Review 8 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sportsmommac
Location: Fairfield
 August 27, 2013

Narrow Loafer

" Ordered wide, still too narrow. Doesn't work for me. Very nice stylish shoe though. I wish it would of worked out. "
Review 9 for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lennie103
Location: New York
 August 14, 2013

Great Shoe

" MY DAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIS SHOE FOR SCHOOL. SHE LOVES IT. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for LifeStride Kissed Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy