Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Modena Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Modena Boot

Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeygalore
Location: st michael
 December 26, 2013

best boots ever

"Love, love, love these boots. Wore them everyday for about a week after I got them. Extremely comfortable. I like the looks of these boots, they have a little bit of an "edge" to them. They have become one of my favorites and I am a shoeaholic!"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NKarts21
Location: Ramsey, MN
 December 22, 2013

Nice boot but........

"Ok, so first glance at these boots. I love them. They are a bit edgy, and definitely unique. I needed a replacement for a pair of black ankle boots that I had worn out. These seemed to fit the bill perfectly. While they are made pretty well, they have too much room in the heel area, causing slippage. I decided to keep them anyway, though in order to spend a day without having my foot slip & add a bit more cushion I have to wear very thick socks. This is not always practical. But since I managed to find these in the clearance/returns section of the store I am ok with the price I spent on them."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhaz
Location: beaver
 December 7, 2013

very cute

"Theses boots are cute and very stylish. Not as comfortable as I though they would be. Also they were fine walking on my wood floors and outside but when I went in a store they squeecked so loud it was embarrassing. I bought another pair of boots in the store to wear. Other then the sqeeky noise they'd be awesome. I think these are going back for sure. Unless I wear them indoors for awhile and see if the squeek noise goes away. Weird when it didnt do it until I walked on whatever type of floor stores have.
I'd recommend them if no it for that noise. Great look especially if you wear miss me jeans. I have the same design on the pockets asthe boots. Maybe i just got a defective pair.
"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naomystar
Location: Seattle Wa
 October 31, 2013

Love it!

"This boots are awesome, good quality for the price. Fits a little bit big but that make them comfy. The details are excellent and make it looks moto style... The first time I wore everybody was looking at me so that´s mean just one thing...highly recommended it!!!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MediaDragon9
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 8, 2013

Great look and fit!

"I was really looking forward to receiving these boots. My goal was to get something as a walking boot that would look cute enough into the evening. I really despise athletic shoes - but sometimes resort to them for comfort - but only when it's cold. I first put these on and they were a little tight -- but within very little time, they felt great. Wore them out walking the other day and they were very comfy. Very happy with this purchase! And on top of that, they were on sale! I didn't expect them to be given that it's still fall and these will also do well in winter."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 October 8, 2013

Edgy and Awesome

"These may be my new favorite booties! They have the edgy detailing which I love, a side zipper which I need, and are insanely comfortable! I'm a 6/6.5 and got these in a 6.5 with room for thick socks."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: run262
Location: Cumberland, RI
 September 16, 2013

Great boots

"I bought these for my 15 year old daughter. The next day we went shopping, and did a lot of walking. she never once complained that her feet were hurting her, and they looked fantastic with her skinny jeans.
I would most definitely recommend these boots.
"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: picturethis
Location: New Haven
 September 2, 2013

Coolest Boots!

"Love the details on these. Cant wait to wear them when the weather is right for boots! Do wish they were real leather, but for the clearance price it's fine."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missypooter
Location: Port Orange
 August 26, 2013

Cute boots!

"These boots are awesome. Looks just like the picture!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adreaminaqua
Location: MA
 August 23, 2013

THE BEST

"I am in love with this shoe. It's the perfect amount of edgy without being over the top. The shoe itself has a good grip on the bottom and is easy to get on (it has a zipper, unlike some others). The metal accents don't appear to be glued on, so I don't think they should fall off The ankle part is a little bit big, but I have really narrow ankles. They're perfect for tucking your jeans into! Definitely comfortable shoes with either a thin or thick sock."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Modena Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dlynne30
Location: Olney, Maryland
 August 22, 2013

Average

"I like the boot - I just wish they ran a little wider. I really love the detail on the side, but unless you're wearing skinny jeans or a skirt you won't see it."