Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal

G By Guess G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal

G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jammi
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 12, 2014

LOVE!

"Love love love these shoes!"
Review 2 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: avshopper
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 2, 2013

So cute and so perfect

"the size was right on and the fit is ever so comfy. love these wedges and good quality build. highly recommended."
Review 3 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ItaliaBella
Location: Ohio
 August 1, 2013

Work or Play!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I LOVE this shoe!!! I was a little worried about the color but I wanted a color I did not have yet! These are my new "go to" shoes! I work in a large building and walk a lot and I have worn these many times to work and my feet did not get sore. I am short so the height is perfect! I get so many complements on them and I am constantly being stopped and asked where I got them!! The rubber sole is great as well so there is no slipping! I have also worn them out with a pair of skinny jeans and they are HOT!!!! I wear a 6.5 and that is what I bought and they fit perfectly!!! GO GET THESE SHOES!!!!!"
Review 4 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Etc74
Location: Houston
 July 22, 2013

beautiful

"I'd keep the shoes if they weren't too tall. Only because I cannot handle shoes that higher than 3 inches."
Review 5 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yvette123
Location: NY
 July 10, 2013

Great sandal

"I love these sandals! They fit just a little big, I ordered them a 1/2 size smaller and that worked for me. They are very comfy."
Review 6 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chibaby13
Location: North Brunswick, NJ
 June 17, 2013

Show stopper

"This shoe will make every girl around you jealous! Love! Love! Love!"
Review 7 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krissypooh54
Location: Jackson, MS
 June 8, 2013
"A little too high and difficult to walk in."
Review 8 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeeka
Location: texas
 June 8, 2013

I loved them!

"This were the best wedges I've ever bought in this page, they are gorgeous"
Review 9 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurpleGoddess
Location: New York
 June 4, 2013

GORGEOUS wedges with attitude!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've become skeptical about ordering shoes online these days, since I've had to return a few due to ill fit. Well, I finally got it right. These shoes are more of a deep coral rather than orange, which is perfect for the season as well as a few outfits I just got, including a cute pair of matching leggings. Haven't worn them out yet to truly test the comfort, but they feel super comfy and sturdy. LOVE them!"
Review 10 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kokony
Location: queens, ny
 May 17, 2013

soooo comfy!!!

"i usually don't buy shoes online but i tried.
it's super comfy! i have a little wide feet so it's not easy to find comfy heels or wedges.
i love these!
"
Review 11 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

I absolutely love these!

"Great fit and great color for summer! I expected to like them -- wasn't sure if they'd be keepers -- but these are wonderful!!"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Deedra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Maryland
 May 2, 2013

Love them!

"Comfy, sky high platforms that go well with dressy or casual clothing!"