Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie

Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nadoodle
Location: Vancouver, BC
 May 24, 2014

So comfortable!

"My new "go to shoe" when I need a break from my super high heels! Wish these were real leather but still really happy with the shoes."
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Elle1969D
Location: ATL
 May 2, 2014

Great shoe!

"Very cute and this brand is so comfortable!"
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vivlew
Location: los angeles
 April 16, 2014
"narrow, narrow, narrow."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phaset2
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2014

good shoe once I can get it on

"I buy this brand frequently online because I know how they are going to fit. My only issue with these shoes is, like all the others in this brand, they can be a little hard to get in to. Once I have them on they fit fine, but getting my foot into them can be tricky.
I usually wear a 9 or a 9.5, if there is no wider width option. In this case, I bought the 9 with the M width and it fit perfectly.
"
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sssnow
Location: PA
 April 8, 2014

Just right!

"These booties are even cuter in person. They felt narrow when I first put them on, but within a few hours of wear they were perfect! The leather is beautiful and adjusts to your foot quickly. Great height and a must have! True to size. I wear a 7.5 and that's what I ordered. Highly recommend to all!"
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoricuaShoesLover
Location: Georgia
 February 27, 2014

Very Comfy!!!!!

"WOW!!! I love this shoes.
1. I'm a size 5 and I ordered size 5M and fits perfect.
2. So comfy
3. Looks super beautiful
4. Goes well with any clothing, even with jeans
5. I had great complement at work with this shoes.
6. I ordered the color black and lover it.
7. My feet has an high arch and the front part of my feet is kind of wide, so this shoes with the front style is square and not pointy, so this shoes were perfect for my feet.
8. I can tell this shoes will stretch.
9. The heels are perfect, it's thick and not to high.
I recommend this shoes to any shoe lover.
"
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoraShaRon
Location: Novi, MI
 February 25, 2014

Great shoes

"I had been looking for shoes that I could wear at work with my slacks and would also be stylish and comfortable, this shoe is perfect for that. I really like the way it looks and how comfortable and versatile it is. Would definitely recommend."
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhioEquestrian
Location: Ohio
 February 22, 2014

Good work shoe

"A very comfortable shoe. Not a lot of breaking in needed for this one. I think it looks very classy in a work environment."
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaureeS
Location: Minnesota
 January 26, 2014

Franco Sarto

"Very cute. Very comfy. Very classic!
I bought these for work & wanted a look of a boot but made like a shoe! Got that with these. Great with my dress pants.
"
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bluism1920
Location: Northern,VA
 January 23, 2014

Simple, Classic, and Stylish

"Works perfect for work or with jeans. Easy to make a cute go to bootie."
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trish2
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 December 29, 2013

Where did I get those shoes!

"I have them in black, and I love them. I received so many compliments & for those that don't know me, ask where did I get those from, and of course, those that do know me, know I got them from DSW! They are comfortable, if too tight, just bring the buckle down, you can wear & walk all day long, looks good with a pant suit to a knit dress with some tights!"
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lasalce
Location: MA
 November 26, 2013

Love the style

"Absolutely love the style of this bootie. Runs a bit narrow as I find Franco Sarto does in general, but after some wear they break in well."
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMorris
Location: Portland
 October 23, 2013

The perfect work shoe

"This is the perfect show to wear with dress slacks."
Review 14 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TootsieRoll
Location: Memphis, TN
 October 21, 2013

yet comfortable...

"I have to admit the first time I wore these shoes they fit too tight on my feet. I loosened up the buckle and it helped believe it or not. I really, really, like these shoes. I want to get them in brown too. They are professional and comfortable to work in all day."
Review 15 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindeelo
Location: memphis
 October 21, 2013

Awesome Bootie!

"I really like this shoe. It has a great look and fit. If you want a little extra room just change 1 notch on the buckle. The bootie can be worn with pants, short skirts, or long skirts. I like wearing fun colored trouser socks with them. You will not be disappointed."
Review 16 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: syang
Location: Jersey city NJ
 October 1, 2013
"very cute but little small and narrow.
so keep in mind to get bigger size than your usual
else than that its really cute and comfy bootie!
"
Review 17 for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoepallooza
Location: Baltimore
 September 3, 2013

Love It!

"This shoe is too cute and super comfortable. Can't wait for the weather to get chilly to wear these everyday to work!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Franco Sarto Ronda Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.3 out of 5
Very Comfy