Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Carole Pump

b.o.c b.o.c Carole Pump

b.o.c Carole Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Carole Pump
Review 1 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flyygirl
Location: Atlanta
 November 18, 2014

OUCH

" Love BOC shoes but not this one. Runs very narrow. Hurt my feet just trying them on. Love the style but not the fit. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: klmnok
Location: VA
 August 9, 2014

Narrow front

" It looks very good at the feet. However, it did not fit to my foot because it is very narrow at the front. I have to return it. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCMG
Location: New York
 May 20, 2014

Disappointed :(

" As soon as I took the shoes out of the box I was very disappointed. One of them was already scratched and I could tell right away that they were gonna get damaged really fast. I had to return them. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGYama
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 April 5, 2014

Hurt my pinky toe!

" I loved the style of this shoe but had to return it. They are narrow in the toes plus there is a seam that rubbed my pinky toe to blister. Also agree with what someone else said about the scuffing. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adcoco
Location: saint louis
 March 27, 2014

good in between shoe for fashion and comfort

" I am not old at all. I have plantar fasciitis, just a little bit of it, mostly in my right foot. I have some narrow feet at that. It takes some getting used to, but it is an incredible feeling shoe! Heel isn't too high and I can walk on it for longer than I think I can handle. Best to wear this with some of those nylon footies. Get the shoe a half size down from what you're used to wearing; feels like a boat otherwise. Back of foot can use a guard. If you don't have the same foot condition I do but looking for a good office shoe with comfort, this is it. My mother said it looked like a shoe from the 20s, but it's part of my eclectic style. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tuckerest97
Location: Rock Hill, SC
 February 12, 2014

Great for teachers!

" Good for any occupation where you're on your feet for most of the day. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CPAR
Location: NJ
 February 1, 2014

Scuff City

" I bought these shoes in black. they were comfortable to wear - but they scuff VERY easily. After 2 weeks, they looked awful and I had to polish them. I have never had this problem with a pair of shoes before. Disappointing. I wouldn't buy this brand again. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELangr
Location: St Paul, MN
 January 10, 2014

Cute AND Practical

" These shoes are extremely comfortable. It feels like they are massaging my feet while I walk! The heel height is perfect for all day wear. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meddle
Location: Oregon
 October 16, 2013

Born Carole pump

" I am on my feet all day as a hairstylist and I wanted a classic pump with a short heel that I could wear all day. These are very comfortable and I love the vintage feel of the style. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Carole Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Evansville, IN
 August 31, 2013

BROWN Carole Pump

" Adorable shoe. The brown is a milk chocolate color. The sole of the shoe has a comfortable padding. Have not worn, so I do not know the comfort level yet. This milk chocolate colored shoe may be a bit too formal for denim...black may work better for denim. The picture of the show here on the website made the shoe appear more casual -- but it's formal. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Carole Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy