Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Repp Bootie

Steve Madden Steve Madden Repp Bootie

Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Review 1 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 49erFAITHFUL
Location: San Jose
 December 4, 2013

Needed an in between the half size

"I wanted to love these so much, I ordered both the 9 and the 9.5. The 9.5 was too big and the 9 was a little too snug. I wore them around the house to see if they were comfortable and since they didnt really fit well, they weren't comfortable for me. I'm returning both. If only they made a size in between the half size it would probably be perfect."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CYang
Location: MN
 November 26, 2013

ALMOST in love

"My sister is buying my pair from me and I may buy a size up even though her foot is a bit bigger than mine. Its a bit narrow but I LOVE IT... The shoes were a tiny bit lopsided and my picky feet could tell. Hoping to be able to try on a 9.5 in store before buying."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Seony
Location: NYC
 November 13, 2013
"I went gaga crazy when saw these shoes online. Immediately bought them and when it came in the mail it was a great buy. The shoes is super trendy and I could dress it up or wear it casual. I love these shoes, they are super cute!"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shanimal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 11, 2013
"Love these! Perfect heel height for everyday wear. They look great with skirts/dresses and ankle-length black leggings. Cute and edgy!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaddyB
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 11, 2013

New Fall Favorite!

"I had been eyeing these booties for months! I waited on buying them, though, because I was unsure if I could find the right outfits to wear with them! I was also concerned that the boots would hit at a weird spot on my (short) legs. Boy was I happy with the purchase! They are comfortable and easy to wear with dresses, skinny jeans, etc.
I gave them four stars because they are a bit narrow (thank goodness I bought them a half size too large) and it's kind of annoying that you have to undo the buckles to slip them on and off. Also, can't wear socks! Can't wait to wear them with all my favorite fall clothes! :)"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LolitaLynn
Location: Norfolk, VA
 October 9, 2013

My new Go To booties

"I love these boots. They are so comfortable and the cut out details are great for wearing with a skirt on warm days or with tights or colorful socks on colder ones. The stacked heels make them easy to walk in and comfortable enough to wear all day. I bought them to add to my work shoe wardrobe but I tend to wear them on the weekends now too. Love them!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ERMB
Location: maryland
 October 5, 2013

Chic Boot

"This boot is great I love them. I wore them to the mall, to my job, on a trip super comfy and cute... only problem with wearing them to the mall is having to undo all of the buckles but even that isn't a problem because it gave me an excuse to look at my super cute shoes."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mangomamma
Location: Oregon
 October 1, 2013

Rocker Chic!

"I love these booties! Perfect heel height for comfort, sole is non-slip for winter walking, and the leather is perfect. Beyond the comfort though is the real reason I love these booties...they are just so stinking cute! Love the buckles (though it's somewhat of a hassle to get on and off), I think these will look great with skirts, dresses, and pants. I like shoes that are a little edgy and to me these fit the bill."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yfat
Location: New York
 September 28, 2013

Perfect for the season!

"I was debating buying these for a long time, especially since Steve Madden sizes and shoes don't normally work for me and nowhere in the city had them to try on, but eventually decided to order online and give it a shot. It was totally worth it! They look great, pretty comfortable and since I have very thin calves that normally look horrible in wide booties, the straps are really a life-saver. I am even thinking of wearing them with socks when it gets too cold..."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 September 6, 2013

A great bootie.

"The cut-outs on these boots are awesome. They are easy to buckle. I was worried about that because they don't have a side zipper, but they are great. Nice leather uppers .Will look great with jeans, capris, and skirts or jeggings."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrinidadianLove
Location: New York, NY
 August 29, 2013

Perfection in a Bootie

"These boots are simply perfection! I love everything about them...they are so trendy and I really like the cut outs on the side. The little heel also adds a bit of feminine flair with an edge. I would definitely say that these are a MUST HAVE!"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toddler
Location: Michigan
 August 21, 2013

I Love These Shoes

"Well made. Very attractive and trendy. I love these shoes."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeHOHOHO
Location: New Jersey
 July 28, 2013

LOVEEE THEM!

"Absolutely love them! Very versatile, I basically want to wear them EVERY freaking WHERE. They look good with jeans as well as skirts. As one user said before though, the little clasps might not be as durable as I wished BUT Im still too in love with them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Repp Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy