Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Vella Bootie

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Vella Bootie

Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NitaD
Location: Memphis
 March 26, 2014

Versatile Shoe!

" I LOVE this shoe. It looks great with slacks, jeans, or a dress. I found that the shoe ran a little long, but not enough to justify a half size down. An insert solved the problem for me (narrow heels). It is very comfortable. I wore it with ease during a work conference without my feet killing me all day. "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slvrstar30
Location: MD
 March 7, 2014

Classy but...

" These booties are so cute and classy looking, but my ankles must be too low on my legs because the top really cuts in at the base of my ankles. The friction cut my skin so for a few weeks I had to wear bandaids and shoes that covered my ankles. I'm hoping they're just stiff from being new and with a little more wear that the shoes won't cut my skin. "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JEUH
Location: Omaha
 February 8, 2014
" Soo cute. I don't think the picture did them justice. Love these Booties "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ohsonice
Location: Central Jersey
 January 21, 2014

Such a deal!

" Super cute and quite comfy (suede w/ patent leather heel and back zip)! I am planning to wear them to the city for an event at the Central Park Boathouse w/ a black dress and tights. Can also easily be worn w/ jean or dress slacks. Yay for me! "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: irishpinup22
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 January 20, 2014

Look great

" These boots look great. I received a lot of compliments on them but I wouldn't recommend doing a lot of walking in them. They are mostly for show. "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PLOS
Location: NJ
 December 28, 2013

Stylish

" This is a new brand for me and I was happy with them right away. The zipper was a little stiff to begin with but is smoother now after a few wearings. Comfortable the first time out! Wore them all day and had no complaints! "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: CA
 November 18, 2013

Impressed

" Fit runs true. Very comfortable, and heel is a great size. The patent leather accent in the back makes the shoe look classy and dressy. Super excited to wear them tomorrow! "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BusyWitShoes
Location: Dover, DE
 November 16, 2013

Classy looking shooty!

" Received my beautiful shoes today! Much nicer than the pic online. Quality suede and very well made. Fits perfect and true to size. Great value for the money. Cant wait to step out in these! Thanks DSW! "
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Vella Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sdf64
Location: Snoqualmie WA.
 November 14, 2013

Love these shoes

" I just got my shoes today Wow! they are super comfy and they look so much better than photo they look very expensive very well made
I just started wearing heals again and these are very easy to walk in they don't hurt feet at all Franco shoes are great they are a must have and what a great price
"