Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.878 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
1
34 of 4183%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Review 1 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MiYeya
Location: Las Vegas
 June 5, 2014

too short

"those wedges actually runs really short I had to return them, I couldn't stan for more than 30 min and I'm always size 7"
Review 2 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CasuallyChic
Location: St. Louis
 May 23, 2014

Super cute, but ouch!

"Really hoping these shoes will stretch because they are soooo much cuter and sexy even than their picture. I wear 9 or 9.5, and ordered a 9.5 size. When I tried them on, my toes touched the end of the shoe, but it just felt snug. When I wore them to work, I wore hidden cotton sockies, but their little bit of volume put the size into the painfully short zone, with the bones of my big toes getting pressure with each step. When I took the socks off, the shoes returned to the snug-but-okay zone. So, if you're between sizes, order up, and enjoy!"
Review 3 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SusieSongbird
Location: Midcoast, Maine
 May 8, 2014

Great look, comfortable, versatile

"These were exactly the comfortable-but-still-really-cute, go-with-everything heel/wedge that I was looking for -- I really like them! I only gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the heel could be just a smidge shorter."
Review 4 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allison33
Location: colorado
 May 1, 2014

Great classic shoe

"These shoes are great! I have actually ordered it twice- the first time my dog chewed it and I loved them so much I purchased them again. Very comfortable to wear and matches every work outfit."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Kenilworth
 March 25, 2014

CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump

"Great shoes for office! A little narrower than I thought but still a great buy!"
Review 6 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cheverlyn
Location: Caribbean
 March 19, 2014

Shoe Defective

"have been wearing shoes for a couple months and one foot is now burst at the top. Did not get a half year wearing out of it. Need replacement shoe or discount. Thanks"
Review 7 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Freestyle22
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2014
"Very comfortable shoes"
Review 8 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katers
Location: Easthampton, MA
 March 16, 2014

Pretty adorable

"I bought these to go with a blue (pants) suit that I wore to an interview. They're definitely conservative enough for work and go with pants or a skirt. However, I recently wore them with skinny jeans out to dinner, drinks, dancing etc. I thought they worked well and my partner said they looked sexy. Plus ... they're actually comfortable. Really versatile wedges. Great price too."
Review 9 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lny11
Location: Jackson, MS
 March 4, 2014

Super cute

"I bought these shoes in brown and black. Great for the office!"
Review 10 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsRealzola
Location: Rowlett, Texas
 February 27, 2014

Absolutely THE Cutest, Most Comfortable Shoes EVER

"Usually shoes are comfortable OR cute. These shoes are BOTH. I have worn these out to a party with skinny jeans and to work with trousers. They are sexy enough for parties and dancing, but still appropriate for work."
Review 11 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amanda1212911
Location: Indianapolis
 February 24, 2014

Good for work

"I got these shoes for work and they were perfect to give me some height and more comfortable than most. With that said, the quality is what can be expected when spending $40 on a pair of shoes. They will last about 6 months before falling apart."
Review 12 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDShoes
Location: San Diego
 January 30, 2014

Comfy Work Shoes

"I spend quite a bit of time walking around every day at work. I needed something professional and somewhat stylish but also easy to run around in. These fit the bill perfectly."
Review 13 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lolasmomma
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 29, 2014

Cute but faux

"I had to return as the "faux leather upper" just didn't cut it for me. They will never give and stretch to conform and be comfortable on my feet. Shame."
Review 14 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessLis
Location: Pembroke Pines FL
 January 21, 2014
"These shoes go great with summer dresses, skirts, or even to go to work with. They are super comfortable and fit perfect. I bought my regular size 7 1/2 and it fit great."
Review 15 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: merridy
Location: Washington
 January 18, 2014

Luck Wedge not so lucky

"Very comfortable shoe. Loved it and wore it about once a week to work for around three months, and then it started to come apart. I was very disappointed that it was only worth about 12-13 days of wear."
Review 16 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: canadianinamerica
Location: Atlanta
 January 12, 2014

wedges are great for work

"I bought these for work to the replace my other chinese laundry wedge shoes that I left behind during a move. These are not as perfect as the ones I bought previously and not as comfy. However, I can walk around all day in these with my feet not throbbing by the end of the day. I sit on average 1 hour a day from 9-5."
Review 17 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKris
Location: Houston, TX
 January 7, 2014

Really 2 1/2...

"I decided on this shoe instead of the fergilicious dreamer and I wish I'd gotten the dreamer instead. I'm into wedges this season so that's all I'm buying and I'm gonna have to buy another pair of black wedges. The shoe looks good but it doesn't feel good. It's tight which makes it uncomfortable. I don't know about you, but I'm tired of buying shoes that hurt my feet. I did buy these in store so I have no one to blame but myself."
Review 18 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Belmari
Location: Costa Rica
 December 18, 2013

Runs short

"I should have purchase 1/2 a number bigger. Run a bit short, but the shoe is lovely."
Review 19 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stidspam
Location: Utah
 December 18, 2013

Fantastic!

"I bought these shoes as a present for my sisters birthday. I absolutely love the look and feel of them. They add just the right amount of height without being too much. I think she will love them!"
Review 20 for CL by Laundry In Luck Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ebutler51
Location: San Diego
 December 11, 2013

Good Comfortable Everyday Wedge

"Nice comfortable shoe that is great with jeans. No pinching in the toes and they are true to size. I wore them for the first time to work today and had no problems. Definitely going to buy them in brown too!"