Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Home Run Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Home Run Pump

CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TIAN
Location: Texas
 April 20, 2014

So good that I bought two

" I have these in turquoise and mustard. Perfect heel for walking and comfortable. Great for jeans or dress up. I did spray fabric protector on them before wearing to protect the fabric. Really good styling. "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigHairandCuteShoes
Location: Maryland
 October 28, 2013

I like them

" The shoes were a little tight when I first put them on but they're fine now. The length was just right. Sometimes I like to get open toe shoes a half size bigger but I didn't need to with these. The comfort level is normal for flats. I wanted some cute flats for work, but these would also work for any casual outing as well. I have the mustard pair and the color is nice. I found them on a clearance rack for 50% off so that makes the shoes even better. "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigiriss
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 17, 2013

So Retro and Comfy!

" These shoes are great! They're very comfortable, and look fun with jeans, or with work pants. Beautiful pop of color. Easy and comfortable way to dress up an outfit just a bit. I love how they remind of something Marsha Brady might have worn! Great purchase. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sladas
Location: South Hadley
 October 16, 2013

:(

" The issue I had with these was that one shoe fit me snugly and the other was very loose. So my heel kept slipping out of one and the other was very tight. I do not know why this happened because I even double checked the size and they were the same size shoe..no mix up. Then worst of all was the first night I wore them I got blisters everywhere :( But a few days later I tried them with socks and it worked out a lot better. However, I am still having the issue with the foot slipping out on one side and it is just disheartening. "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nanrog
Location: Ridgewood NJ
 October 3, 2013

Surprise

" I bought this shoe in black suede. I loved the style but thought I would be returning it because it was so cheap ($40) Sometimes
you get a great deal and this shoe did just that. It fits well and looks more expensive than it is. The only thing I didn't like was the light line of the material that outlines the suede where it was cut. If it continues to bother me I'll touch it up with a black magic marker.
"
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Libby2002
Location: Chicago
 September 27, 2013

Too small

" I wish I had ordered several sizes to get the right fit. They are good looking shoes but at least a full size too small. "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bhutan
Location: Tampa
 September 21, 2013

Very cute

" I really like these shoes. I bought them as a last minute accessory for a wedding and they are surprisingly nice. The mustard color is great for fall and they look nice with a dress or to dress up a pair of jeans. "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ceceaa
Location: FAR ROCKAWAY, NY
 September 3, 2013

nice

" These are very comfortable and cute "
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy