Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Home Run Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Home Run Pump

CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TIAN
Location: Texas
 April 20, 2014

So good that I bought two

"I have these in turquoise and mustard. Perfect heel for walking and comfortable. Great for jeans or dress up. I did spray fabric protector on them before wearing to protect the fabric. Really good styling."
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigHairandCuteShoes
Location: Maryland
 October 28, 2013

I like them

"The shoes were a little tight when I first put them on but they're fine now. The length was just right. Sometimes I like to get open toe shoes a half size bigger but I didn't need to with these. The comfort level is normal for flats. I wanted some cute flats for work, but these would also work for any casual outing as well. I have the mustard pair and the color is nice. I found them on a clearance rack for 50% off so that makes the shoes even better."
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigiriss
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 17, 2013

So Retro and Comfy!

"These shoes are great! They're very comfortable, and look fun with jeans, or with work pants. Beautiful pop of color. Easy and comfortable way to dress up an outfit just a bit. I love how they remind of something Marsha Brady might have worn! Great purchase."
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sladas
Location: South Hadley
 October 16, 2013

:(

"The issue I had with these was that one shoe fit me snugly and the other was very loose. So my heel kept slipping out of one and the other was very tight. I do not know why this happened because I even double checked the size and they were the same size shoe..no mix up. Then worst of all was the first night I wore them I got blisters everywhere :( But a few days later I tried them with socks and it worked out a lot better. However, I am still having the issue with the foot slipping out on one side and it is just disheartening."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nanrog
Location: Ridgewood NJ
 October 3, 2013

Surprise

"I bought this shoe in black suede. I loved the style but thought I would be returning it because it was so cheap ($40) Sometimes
you get a great deal and this shoe did just that. It fits well and looks more expensive than it is. The only thing I didn't like was the light line of the material that outlines the suede where it was cut. If it continues to bother me I'll touch it up with a black magic marker.
"
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Libby2002
Location: Chicago
 September 27, 2013

Too small

"I wish I had ordered several sizes to get the right fit. They are good looking shoes but at least a full size too small."
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bhutan
Location: Tampa
 September 21, 2013

Very cute

"I really like these shoes. I bought them as a last minute accessory for a wedding and they are surprisingly nice. The mustard color is great for fall and they look nice with a dress or to dress up a pair of jeans."
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ceceaa
Location: FAR ROCKAWAY, NY
 September 3, 2013

nice

"These are very comfortable and cute"
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Home Run Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy