Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat

Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whydoineedanickname
Location: Illinois
 April 14, 2014

not as excited as i thought.....

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered a size 10 since it said they run small, they def do. a 10 fit even though i'm a 9. My only complaint was that i didn't feel like my foot fit in the shoe. I sadly have my mother's feet and like my toes to feel secure. I am sadly returning these."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JulzC422
Location: Madison, WI
 February 26, 2014

Yes and No

"I really like the style of this shoe. I got the black and the gold chain on it looks really nice. I go for a 7.5 normally, but holy moly, I probably need an 8 in these. They are quite narrow, and I don't have wide feet. They hit in the front right where my pinky bone is and it's quite uncomfortable, but I'm hoping that I can break them in a little bit.....because I don't want to return them!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HaileyB
Location: Birmingham, AL
 February 24, 2014

Love this shoe!

"I absolutely love this shoe! Perfect for every occasion (formal/nonformal). I definitely recommend this. It's such a cute flat! Buy, buy, buy!"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ktrw24
Location: new york, ny
 February 20, 2014
"I was super excited to get these flats, but was also really worried that the smallest size (5.5) wouldn't fit me since I normally never wear larger than 5 in flats; sometimes I actually have to put insoles in size 5s. When I got them they were a "dirty" pink color. They seemed more a true taupe than shown in the photo to be taupe/pink. The other problem was the shoes just barely fit me in length & they were way too narrow for me & I've never gotten wide width shoes before. I ended up returning super disappointed."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Axelbel
Location: Miami
 January 25, 2014
"The shoes look very decent to go either to an informal meeting or to a most formal if you can't or don't want to wear heels.
Feels comfortable but some times I sense them kind of slippery.
In general, I like them, but for what I got they are kind of expensive.
"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeeB
Location: Brooklyn
 November 10, 2013

Love them!

"these shoes are cute and comfy
can be dressed up or down.
love them!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennieK
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 October 29, 2013

Just adorable!!

"These are so pretty! They look great with jeans or you can dress them up, too. They also make my size 10 feet look small :) Very soft and comfy--just do it!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarieATX
Location: Austin TX
 October 4, 2013

Very Comfy and cute

"This is the perfect dressy flat!"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Dangle Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryMutt
Location: North Carolina
 September 30, 2013

Gorgeous shoe at a great price

"I saw shoes similar to these at several other places but they were 2-6 times more expensive at the other places. These shoes are gorgeous!!! And so stylish - I love the gold chain on the black shoe - my new favorite shoe - very very cute!"