Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 February 12, 2014

Cute

"These are a cute alternative to flats for us shorties. Not slipper-comfy, but definitely not heels-uncomfortable."
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shooooooooz
Location: Minnesota
 January 14, 2014

Love these!

"These shoes are gorgeous! My sister had a pair, and when I saw them I had to have some! They were a bit tight on the first day but stretched out to a perfect fit after less than a day of wearing. The color is a sparkly metallic pinky/goldy/silver. Hard to describe but awesome."
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allboutshoez
Location: Philadelphia
 January 11, 2014

Shoe to Ruin while Dancing

"I was looking for a cheap pair of wedges that add a little oomph in the heel but are comfortable for 6 hours of dancing and walking around the city. These fit the bill. Neutral so they go with almost anything but the champagne metallic color is a bit tacky for my taste. I'm happy with them solely because they work for what I need and are cheap enough I can ruin them."
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeChemist
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 December 12, 2013
"These shoes are relatively comfortable. The base is pretty hard but since the heel isn't too high they don't get uncomfortable too quickly. The color is also gorgeous."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zalma
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 17, 2013
"I ordered an 8, my typical size, in this shoes and they turn out big. Big disappointment because the stores close to me didn't have my size or anything close to it. So I will be returning them. But I love the look of the shoes and will be trying 7 and half to see. Hopefully they will fit."
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carolchristmas
Location: Northridge, ca
 November 9, 2013

Wedge Height incorrect

"Description of wedge height says 3" if you see pic thats impossible and after seeing them in store the sales gal confirmed its only 1 1/2 inch wedge. Not even 2". So if you're ordering on line expect a 1.5" wedge. Still cute. The color is rose-gold."
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Huntington NY
 October 8, 2013

CL by Laundry Marcie Pump

"They're funky and not quite so flat. They rock!"
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAL9
Location: Danvers, MA
 September 19, 2013

Naturally Beautiful!

"I bought this for work - and it's love !! Perfect height for a heel - very easy to walk in. Nice natural color and shine."
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSUJackie
Location: Starkville, MS
 August 11, 2013

I wish I could like this shoe

"Will be returning these shoes since they are very narrow. The color and style are cute though. The material seems a little cheap."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Marcie Metallic Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy