Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump

CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bklmom
Location: San Jose, CA
 December 7, 2014

Very pretty

" These looked wonderful, but didn't feel right. Sent them back. "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angie2k
Location: Florida
 November 23, 2014

Very cute and can be casual or dressy

" The shoes are very cute- but about 1/2 size too big so I haven't worn them yet.. Try them on first or 1/2 size down before ordering! Look great with skinny jeans! "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elle4
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 November 19, 2014

Comfortable

" These shoes are a comfortable shape (very round) and felt fine when I walked around my house. The wedges are a good height, high enough to be more comfortable than ballet flats but low enough to be more comfortable than heels/a higher wedge, which is why I chose to order them over the CL Nima wedges. That being said, I'm not sure I'm in love with the look of these shoes. I think they would look sleeker if the wedge was faux suede like the upper instead of faux stacked wood. These would be a good shoe if you felt the need to have some height (I'm tall so I don't) but don't want to wear uncomfortable heels. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKESHA
Location: Florida
 February 19, 2014

Teacher Comfort

" Walking, bending and twisting as the day goes on dealing with students, this shoe is perfect. Extremely comfortable and stylish. Perfect working shoe for me. Loved this purchase!! "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg720
Location: Media, PA
 February 15, 2014

Perfect Little Wedge

" This shoe is perfect. The wedge makes it a little dressier and easy to walk in. It's a great shoe for work! "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aurelia2
Location: Paramus
 January 22, 2014

Better than flat

" I was hesitating between regular flat and those wedge shoes and I really love those wedge. A little bit less comfy than flat but a lot more feminine ! I wear them for work, for going out...
I have sized down of a half size to make sure they hold to my feet. Took some times to have them fit my feet (the edges were hard at the beginning) and then, they are perfect.
"
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessicaNicole319
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 December 13, 2013
" I like this shoe. It is loud thought when walking on hard floors. Comfort-wise it's good-not great, but also not bad. "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABauer
Location: PA
 November 20, 2013
" Love these shoes. I wear them to work mostly, but they can also be worn with jeans. Very cute!! The first day was a little snug, but they loosened slightly over the course of the day and now they fit perfectly! "
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melanina
Location: Seattle
 October 19, 2013
" These shoes are great! Simple, but cute, and the wedge is just the right height for wearing all day at work. They were a bit tight at first, but they stretched out nicely by the third wear. "
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AHL13
Location: Minneapolis
 October 19, 2013

Returning

" I bought these for work. I stand for 8 hrs a day and the reviews recommended that these would be comfortable, but just after slipping one on, I knew they weren't good enough. The material felt incredibly stiff on my delicate feet. Especially the edging; sharp almost, like razor blades :( I know that I have high expectations for comfort, because I also want my shoes to be attractive. I guess I'll just have to keep looking. "
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OregonEmi
Location: Oregon
 October 9, 2013

Great low heel option

" First... The heel is not 3" it is barely 2". The description is incorrect, but I was actually banking on that being the case. I'm 5'11 and am always looking for cute, low heel options. These were great. They do run a little big. I normally wear a 9.5 but after reading reviews, I went with the 9 and they fit great. "
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizard15
Location: Virginia Beach
 September 18, 2013

So comfy!

" These shoes are super comfortable! The run a little big, so you may want to order a half size down. I love the heel- it's tall enough to give a little boost, but short enough to still be able to wear comfortably all day! "
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Marcie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MakeAbbySmile
Location: Cincinnati
 September 14, 2013

Awesome!

" I love the look of ballet flats, but not the comfort. These are all the look but none of the uncomfortable flat-footedness. I am usually a 10 but the 10s were too big in the store, especially because they stretch. The 9.5s were perfect! I can't wait to wear them to class all day and not have blisters! Cute and trendy! "