Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pizazz Pump

Diba Diba Pizazz Pump

Diba Pizazz Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
17 of 2277%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pizazz Pump
Review 1 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerrenC
Location: Stratford, OK
 March 31, 2014
"Super cute, but they were smaller and a little narrow. I usually wear a 9 in all shoes, but these were just a little too small."
Review 2 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eira
Location: New york
 February 28, 2014

For any occasion !

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I worked this shoe with my indian black saree.it totally made me look awesum.The front of the shoe is such a beautiful unusual cut and shape.its pretty comfortable .i have very limited shoes so this one solves my purpose of going well with almost every outfit .be it jeans,short dress.long dress.any thing and it will be the most catchy part of as in most appealing part of ur outlook.love love love the color good.fits perfectly at heel and the whole foot is comfortable,easy to walk.since it's weightless.little point makes slight tight at ur pinky toe but the whole shoe itself is so comfortable I assume after wearing few times I won't feel it once it shapes to my foot.i recommend this to anyone.price perfect ."
Review 3 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rainadeep
Location: Sunnyvale, California
 January 28, 2014

comfy ...and cute

"I have worn them twice for holiday parties....i got loads of compliments for these pumps...they are comfortable as i worn them for straight 6 hours danced all evening ...had no complains ....try them they are very nice"
Review 4 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 January 25, 2014

cool concept

"I really liked the look of these pumps when I first saw them, very funky with straight across top cutout. However, the looks of such a cut just were not as appealing when on a foot. Looks like they would rub in the corners of the cutout. They run true to size to me and are pretty comfy."
Review 5 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImeldEE
Location: Boise
 December 12, 2013

Pretty but weird width problem

"I have been searching for silver pumps that are not wedding-y. The look of these pumps is cool but the I had problems with the width. There is an oddly-placed seam that crosses the area right underneath your big toe. I already have a wider foot and that seam just was uncomfortable. The sizing seems right, normally I am a 9.5 or 10. Too bad about that seam, because the shoes looked really cool from the top when you look down at your feet. I'll return them, sad."
Review 6 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soyn
Location: Logan, Utah
 November 12, 2013

Loving it

"Very stylish. Perfect for professional looks, meetings and interviews."
Review 7 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlyde
Location: Austin, TX
 October 28, 2013
"Great Price and Super cute. These shoes look great with pants and skirts but...the heal broke. After only wearing them a few times the heal has begun to seperate from the shoe. I probably won't buy this brand again."
Review 8 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sam0123
Location: Boston
 October 24, 2013
"Love this shoe! The color and fit was great. I wore them to a wedding the first time out. They were relatively comfortable, but they are a high heel so ultimately my feet were happy when I took them off towards the end of the night."
Review 9 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LindsayHeartsShoes
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 20, 2013

Gorgeous, but you gotta work for it

"I adore wearing these! This shoe is incredible with a pencil skirt, dress pants or with your best pair of jeans. You gotta work for it though because the shape of the shoe is different from others - the low sides digs a little into your foot because it rubs in a different location than other shoes. Once you wear them a few times you'll be golden."
Review 10 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCShopaholic
Location: Washington, DC
 October 17, 2013

A Great, In-style Basic

"These are a perfect fall up date, and fit right into the pointy-toed style surge that seems to be happening.
I'm on the shorter side, so I'm always trying to push the bill on heel height - these are a perfect balance. I've worn them at work all day twice since I bought them, and I'm looking forward to wearing them out to happy hours and date nights in the future. The heel is just thick enough to feel sturdy and walkable. The only problem I've had is slight rubbing/irritation where the seams are on the sides of the shoe - interestingly, this has just been on the inside of my foot. It's barely noticeable, and I'm hoping as the shoes stretch this won't be a problem anymore.
Great buy!"
Review 11 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cupcakes1983
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 4, 2013

Sassy!

"This is a great shoe and really captured the pointy toe ‘look’ that seems to be in style. I wore these, for the first time, to a girls night out dinner yesterday. I received many compliments and, actually, forgot that I was even wearing heels throughout the night. The only reason these shoes are receiving 4 stars, instead of 5 stars, is due to the quality of the shoe. They look very nice however after only wearing them, lightly, for several hours I returned home and noticed some scuffing already. Hopefully they hold up for many more months."
Review 12 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ah257902
Location: Denver, CO
 October 3, 2013

Cute but not so Comfy

"These shoes are really cute, but they run a little small. I would buy a half size bigger."
Review 13 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikiG
Location: California
 October 2, 2013

I can't suffer for only 1 hour

"Nice look, but, well, if you are suffering the pain, the look is not so important...they are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever tried on. I wore in the morning, and after one hour driving to the office, I even can't walk from parking lot to my office. My feet hurt a lot... There is so stupid design of a seam on the side where the top of the shoe meets the side of the shoe...It's so so so painful.
Even $20 shoes are more comfortable than these... Don't waste your money, you won't give them a second change to wear.
"
Review 14 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 September 26, 2013

Not for me

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They looked cheaply made, they were too big on my foot, they weren't comfortable, just blah. I didn't like them at all. The color is nice though."
Review 15 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoe22lover
Location: boston
 September 19, 2013

Great for fall!

"This pump is very comfortable and the red color is great for fall!"
Review 16 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlaaba
Location: Green Bay, WI
 September 17, 2013

Classic Red Shoe

"I purchased these shoes online and I absolutely love the classic look to them. I got a leopard shift dress and these red shoes go perfect with them. They also look very nice with a simple black dress as well. My only complaint would be that patent leather is a little hard to break in for comfort. Otherwise this is a classic shoe that will never go out of style. It is a must have for a shoe lover."
Review 17 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amanda0921
Location: Kansas City, Mo
 September 13, 2013

Fabulous!

"These shoes are wonderful! They looked cute online, and even better when I received them and put them on! Super sexy, perfect height. Not the most comfortable, definitely not for everyday wear, but not the least comfortable pump I've ever worn either. Must buy!"
Review 18 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KP1000
Location: Jamaica
 September 5, 2013

Nice option

"I wanted to add to my collection of black shoes...you can never have enough varieties. Nice look, I like the style of the cut in the front. First wear...right foot fits fine but experienced a little rubbing on inner side of the left foot close to the toe but I think they just need to be worked in. Good buy."
Review 19 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandij1213
Location: Austin, TX
 September 2, 2013

Diba Pizazz Pump

"I purchased the Diba Pizazz Pump in both red and black. When I receive them I couldn’t wait to try them on. They are so stylish. Unfortunately they are the most uncomfortable shoe I have ever tried on. There is an extra trick seam on the side where the top of the shoe meets the side of the shoe. It is so painful there is no way it would get better with wear. I do not recommend these shoes."
Review 20 for Diba Pizazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBuffalo11
Location: Buffalo, NY
 August 27, 2013

Blisters in under 10 minutes

"I bought these heels for a wedding and had blisters by the time I walked into the church. These shoes really pinched the sides of my feet and hurt so bad that I couldn't even wear them to the reception."