Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Canton Pump

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Canton Pump

Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.823 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusanTraveler
Location: Washington, DC
 April 28, 2014

Sweet Suede!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Super cute and very wearable. Comfortable enough to wear all day at work or out dancing, and dressy without being too flashy. The detailing across the toe is beautiful in person, and isn't flimsy like I've seen some similar features be on other pumps. This is my first experience with this brand, but I'm very likely to try them again in the future because of this great experience."
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladygem
Location: Colorado
 April 21, 2014

Beautiful shoes, not comfy for me.

"These shoes are beautiful! I loved them and really wanted them to work for me. I have a hard time finding pumps that fit well, so they may be perfect for most women."
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PWilhide
Location: Virginia Beach
 February 28, 2014

Great Deal, Great Shoe!

"I'm always a bit hesitant on buying shoes on-line as I typically need to try them on as depending on the style my size can range from a 5 1/2 to a 6 1/2. However I took a chance with these and was pleasantly surprised. They were a bit tight in the toe which was slightly shorter than it seemed in the picture but they still look incredibly cute on and the color (red) and style are exactly what I wanted and what was pictured. I would highly recommend these shoes to any woman's collection!"
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shamagra
Location: Georgia
 February 18, 2014

Cute shoe, but...

"Such a cute shoe! Was so upset when they pinched my toe a little. I think it was due to the fact that the front of the opening of the shoe hits rights where my toe meets my foot. So when I walk, it pinches. I tend to have that issue, though. Disappointed but have to return. Would deal with it, but DSW has too many cute styles I can choose from, so..."
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennLal
Location: Orlando, FL
 February 9, 2014

Cute

"These shoes will be great for work and weekends! A nice way to dress up jeans. The heels aren't too high either which makes for a good shoe when walking long distances."
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverRicki
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 January 24, 2014

Like slippers on my feet!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These shoes amaze me. When I was looking at buying them, I was concerned because the toe seemed rather short. I ordered my normal 7M(Black) and they fit perfectly. Not only did they fit perfectly, they are very comfortable. I work retail and I have worn for an 8 hour shift and then went shopping after. Most comfortable shoe I have purchased in a long time. I highly recommend. Hope DSW gets the taupe back for spring!! Hope this helps :)"
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beravi
Location: Orange , CA
 January 22, 2014

Great little pumps

"Very comfy and perfect for work or a night out"
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fumination
Location: Georgia
 January 12, 2014

Love it!!

"I have the red ones. They are super cute and super comfortable. I could stand/walk in them all day. They are slightly narrow in the front, but that could also be cause I have less of an arch."
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiveLove
Location: Phoenix
 January 6, 2014

So Cute

"I ordered these in black and I love the look of these shoes! I like that they are not too dressy and not too casual, very versatile. However, they were a little tight in the toe box (I do have long toes) and loose on the heel for me. I usually wear between a size 8.5 to 9.5 depending on the brand so I returned the 9's and ordered a 9.5's and plan on using inserts and such and will see if I can get a better more comfortable fit."
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva08
Location: Philadelphia
 December 8, 2013

Nice shoes, too long

"These shoes were comfy, but they run a bit short. I would recommend them to a friend, but in a bigger size"
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jdmb
Location: Little
 December 7, 2013

Cute but too big

"I order my usual size 7.5. However, these are just too big. They will not stay on my foot. Maybe a 7 would fit better. (I don't really know)."
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abjo
Location: Boston, MA
 December 5, 2013
"These are adorable and surprisingly comfortable. I have a wide foot, but the "stiffness" hasn't been a problem at all. They look just like suede - but without the "this is why I can't have nice things" panic about ruining them in surprise rainstorm. I got the black and am very seriously considering picking up the red as well."
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JujuLC
Location: California
 November 4, 2013

Not great

"The shoes are really pretty and well made, but the material they are made of is really hard and were not comfortable/"
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eringfb
Location: Texas
 August 17, 2013

:)

"I love these shoes!!! I ordered a 6 1/2 but had to return them (I have narrow feet). I ordered a 6 instead and they are perfect. I have not worn them all day yet but they seem really comfortable since I am used to wearing 3 to 4" heels. Super cute, I will be wearing them with business attire at work and with dresses. Maybe even with jeans. Hope this helps!"
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nmp824
Location: Seattle
 July 17, 2013
"Really cute shoe. A little stiff on top and tends to rub but I think it is will stretch out. Gets better each time I wear the shoe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink & Pepper Canton Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy