Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal

Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pexungos
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 1, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wanted a comfortable wedge to wear with pants and maxis, preferably a nude color. This was perfect! And the fact that it is cork colored goes with everything. Exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 2 for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmeldasMom
Location: Connecticut
 August 24, 2014

Great with long flowy pants!

"These neutral, super-comfy wedges are great for getting my 5'4" daughter up a little so her cool and groovy 70s-inspired pants don't drag on the ground. The elastic pieces in the middle ensure enough give, and the cork platforms, well -- nothing dressy is more comfortable.
She absolutely adores them. If I didn't already have a pair of Kork-ease platforms (yes, I'm a child of the 70s!), I'd buy these too!
"
Review 3 for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeminx
Location: Rocky Mountains
 August 4, 2014

Cute in Cork

"This is a great neutral summer shoe. Very cute on. Looks especially good with white linen. It is surprisingly comfortable. I was able to walk around for several hours with no pain. The elastic straps provide good support and don't cut into the foot as is sometimes the case with these types of straps. These look much better on the foot than in the picture...would definitely recommend."
Review 4 for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoldNugget
Location: Shreveport
 August 1, 2014

Awesome

"I saw this shoe in Dallas and I was not sure I should get it but took a chance. I tried it on and fell in love. This shoe is sooooo comfortable!!!!"
Review 5 for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: London78
Location: Madison, WI
 June 14, 2014

Super Comfy!!

"These shoes are so comfortable right out of the box, but they do need about a week to air out before wearing! They have a very odd smell that reminded me of my foam mattress pad when I first opened it, but letting them sit out of the box the smell did go away."
Review 6 for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jjemigh
Location: New York
 May 18, 2014

Awesome Sandal

"I love this sandal. I've gotten so many compliments whenever I where them. The cork is so unique. They go with just about everything.. One of my favorite sandals this season! Definitely recommend."
Review 7 for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyFromNJ
Location: Central NJ
 April 9, 2014

Unique/Sexy/Comfy!

"I just bought these and I absolutely love them. I almost passed them over in the store but quickly tried them on and I'm glad I did. They look way better on and they are super comfortable. The wedge is the perfect height and the all cork is really cool looking. I think they'll go with almost everything this Spring & Summer."
Review 8 for Impo Ongie Cork Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJUP
Location: DEEP SOUTH
 March 19, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THESE SHOES

"VERY!!VERY!! COMFORTABLE SHOES, HEELS ARE STABLE!!"