Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jana Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jana Pump

Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOESnBOOKS
Location: Wrightsville, PA
 December 27, 2013

Fabulous color

" I got these in the red and I LOVE them. They are a wonderful muted mulberry color and they look great with tan dress pants and a navy polka dot sweater. It's one of my favorite mid-week outfits. I wouldn't recommend these on nights when you have to run errands after work though - not enough cushion. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissBossypants
Location: South San Francisco
 November 27, 2013

This is my go-to work shoe - when elegance matters

" This one works for after work and at work. Lordy it is a very very pretty shoe. And the toe box makes sure your feet don't hurt. The size is comfy enough to allow some swelling during the day as usually happens. LOVE this shoe, tracking it down in Burgandy in Hillside Mall San Mateo!!!! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaBB
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 September 19, 2013

Black pump

" I tried on probably twenty pair of black heels and settled on two pair by this brand. These are very nice looking for the price and surprisingly comfortable for a girl with very finicky feet. I am normally a size 10, but the 9.5s fit perfectly. Also, I agree with another reviewer about the "biting." The stitching in the first pair I tried on was unbearable, but when I tried on another pair, there was no problem. So if the stitching hurts, try another pair. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cperl
Location: New York
 September 12, 2013

Love them

" I just bought these shoes and I absolutely love them. The quality is amazing and they are very cheap. They look great on and are very comfortable. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candicakes85
Location: NY, NY
 September 11, 2013

Love these shoes

" They are comfy (well as comfy any shoes can be) they are really cute and go great with my green pencil skirt "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WorkingProfessional
Location: Irvine
 August 17, 2013

love it

" Bow pumps are all the rage and these fit exactly what I wanted. Like the other review, I am not a fan of round toe, I prefer an almond, but the bow on these take it out of the round toe category and keep it ladylike. True to size, great heel height, wore it around the office all day. Like most heels, they started to rub when I wore them to run errands after work, but for the office or standing events, they are great. Purchased in black. Red was very pretty in person but I did not have a need for red. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Californiagirl1
Location: California
 July 27, 2013

This shoe bites badly

" I bought this in black. No doubt its beautiful but this shoe bites real bad. Its been 3 days and my shoe bite hasnt healed yet. The inside stitch is very rough and is bound to bite you. Im very disappointed. It also runs a little shorter in size. I have very thin and narrow feet yet I had this shoe bite. Im gonna return it. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie116
Location: Washington, DC
 July 6, 2013

Perfect Black Pumps

" Let me preface this review by saying I despise round-toe black pumps. I just think they look boring and unflattering no matter what I pair them with. So you can imagine my amazement when I fell in love with these heels! I saw them in the store and thought they were cute, but I still half expected to hate them when I tried them on. They are absolutely adorable! They couldn't possibly look more flattering on my feet! The bow is very feminine without being frilly or girly. They run true to size and the heel height is perfect (high enough to look good but low enough to be comfortable). I've gotten more compliments than I can count wearing them around the office. Highly recommend to pump lovers and haters alike! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Jana Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy