Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal

Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1573%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshoesaddict
Location: colorado
 April 3, 2014

Fun but uncomfortable

"Fun shoe, but something about the heel made my back hurt. I'm used to high heels but this pair just didn't feel right. The color was a little too metallic and so not classy enough for me. The gladiator style drew me to it, and I would have kept it otherwise!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MzNet
Location: Seattle WA
 March 2, 2014

I love these shoes

"I have never felt the need to review a shoe before, but I had to review these.
Have you ever walked into a store and saw something you had to have, no matter the cost? These shoes were it for me! Their look, the color, I imagined these working with many of my gowns and dresses and even my pants and going with both silver and gold tones. These are a great dress up shoe and will make any outfit pop with the sparkly fabric. If you love bling, then you will like these shoes! The ankle strap was a little tight for me and I consider my ankles average but I loved these so much, I just trotted to the shoe repair shop and had them stretched, once I did that, they are very comfortable, even with the heel height. I have already been telling friends about these shoes, so get these shoes before they disappear ladies, you'll love them as much as I do and I don't think you'll regret the purchase!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggieCAM02
Location: Brighton DSW
 February 23, 2014

Wedding Heels!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes to wear to my wedding, and I fell in love with them the second I tried them on. The heel height is high enough so you feel like a princess, but low enough that you can walk in them without wobbling. They are made out of sparkly fabric so when the light hits them they sparkle from gold to silver. They are VERY comfy and I am extremely happy with my purchase!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesonmymind
Location: New York, NY
 January 2, 2014

Beauty can't always be pain

"I really like these, I bought these for a short night out...& shame on me for leaving my foldable flats home. I received many compliments on the shoes but after 3+ hrs on my feet I was in so much pain. :-( So uncomfy. If you get these just make sure to limit your time in them & carry a spare pair of flats."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoniP
Location: South Carolina
 December 24, 2013

BEAUTIFUL SHOE

"Gave 3 stars for the following: Not for dancing. Not for long walks. Good for a dinner date only; sit down events only. First shoe I brought form DSW and could not dance in them. Disappointed but too cute to keep in the box."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carol7819
Location: New York
 December 14, 2013

Great sandals

"This sandals fit perfectly, they are as comfortable as a high heel shoe can be and the best part, they are so beatiful I get so many compliments every time I wear them. Im glad I bought this sandals."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naenae3
Location: belle rose
 December 6, 2013

Love it

"I ordered this shoe for the bridemaids in a wedding. I love the look and the bling. I also love that this shoe has an expensive look and feel."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kwrockgirl
Location: Vernon Hills, IL
 November 21, 2013

Love love love

"Bought these pretty darlings for a wedding. Was wearing either a black dress or a champagne colored dress and they matched both equally. Tried on about 12 pairs; these were the the most comfy for the price and style.
Well, they are the PERFECT dancing shoes; the soles aren't sticky so I twirled around the dance floor like a pro! Plus, since the top strap provides some ankle support, they are a bit more comfortable than they look. Admittedly, I didn't buy them for walking in and had to take them off for about a half hour to rest. But, I can't wait to wear them again because that means I'll be dancing!!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chemwiz
Location: Spokane
 November 1, 2013

Hot Hot Hot

"Beautiful shoes. My hubby loves them."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babs401
Location: RI
 October 7, 2013

Cute but not comfortable

"Theses shoes were really pretty but not comfortable. They felt wide and the strap around the ankle was too high and rubbed again my leg. I returned them and selected a different pair."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshell
Location: Coventry RI
 October 4, 2013

Shanice Sandal

"Needed these beautiful things for a wedding. They turned a plain little black dress into a showstopper. Added a gold bag and I felt like a million dollars. I have such narrow feet and was afraid to order them, but they fit like someone made them for me and me alone. I'm not used to heels, even though I LOVE them, but I felt very secure in them and knew that I wouldn't walk out of them."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sharpchar
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
 September 24, 2013

Gorgeous

"These shoes are stunning and sexy.You can dress them up or pair them with jeans you can't go wrong. I have several pairs of Audrey Brook shoes."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lingy
Location: new york
 September 19, 2013

Sparkly!

"I actually saw these shoes in the store and thought they were awesome! It's not really gold or silver, but a perfect blend of both. I received so many compliments on them when I wore it to a wedding. The shoe is a bit high and the back of the zipper ended up giving me a blister, but I figured that's because it was my first time wearing it. I usually fit size 5.5 or 6 and I purchased a size 5.5 since it fit perfectly."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aims1
Location: Harrison, Westchester
 August 12, 2013

Blingy chic!

"I am a size 9 and I tried this fab shoe in a store but size 9 was too small and 10 big, had to order online. Everyone gushed at how beautiful it is and better still, this shoe (gold) can go with bling, silver or gold accessories. Just the exquisiteness of the shoe can add the "dazzle" to your outfit. Not so comfy after sometime (i have swollen feet) and i wish the heels were a tad shorter but then beauty is pain!!!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Shanice Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flowers4CJ
Location: New Orleans
 July 25, 2013

Sassy Neutral Shoe!

"These shoes are FANTASTIC and fun and SPARKLY without being too overpowering on the glam. The color is very neutral and goes perfectly with silver, gold, grey, black - ALL colors!"