Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump

Qupid Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump

Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Review 1 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes303
Location: Boulder, CO
 August 13, 2013

Sexy Heels!

"The white and gold look amazing together in this high heel and they are very comfortable. I got these in my regular shoe size and they fit perfectly."
Review 2 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DWil
Location: Miami Florida
 July 7, 2013

Returned

"First miss with collections :("
Review 3 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Strawberrybaby22
Location: Lithonia, GA
 June 24, 2013
"Great date shoes where there is not a lot of walking or standing up!!! Will NOT wear this shoe all day. Sexy though!!!"
Review 4 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jackiee417
Location: ny
 June 14, 2013

amazing!!!

"I have been wanting these but they were always out of stock... I finally got them and I'm head over heels in love. The ankle strap is super comfy, the shoe itself is gorgeous!!! They are by far my favorite pair of heels I own"
Review 5 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayGee23
Location: Lawrence, Indiana
 May 27, 2013

Would have been perfect in White

"I really wanted these in white but they were sold out. Black did not disappoint though!!!!! Looks great and my husband didn't want me to take them off at the end of the night."
Review 6 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: PrettyDiva
Location: Massachusetts
 April 15, 2013

Spacious

"These pumps provide my toes with breathing room, which I can't say about a lot of the pumps I own. They're not too tight and they're easy for me to walk in, I love them!"
Review 7 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: highheelgal
Location: jonesboro, ga
 April 11, 2013

rock & roll

"these are perfectly perfect in every way! the ankle strap is soft & has an elastic band that fits so well instead of blister-inducing"
Review 8 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlcsmm
Location: Anaheim, CA
 April 3, 2013
"These are great shoes. Very comfortable."
Review 9 for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dane2
Location: New York
 March 30, 2013

ALL WHITE!

":D !!
I have never been the lady to get all 'omg' over shoes, if anything, 'these are great'. But these all white with a hint of gold and stud pumps are EVERYTHING! when i first saw them i knew they were a catch! but just tried them on, and GIRLLL, love them! these are so me! simple, sexy, and classy! cannot wait to continue my white-shoe search!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Qupid Psyche-34A Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1