Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tina1234
Location: Oakland
 April 17, 2014
"I love how it looks, but it's not as comfortable as I hoped. I thought it would feel more supportive, but it is definitely light. It's probably not the best shoe for running on the sidewalk though."
Review 2 for New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpwalker
Location: north carolina
 March 27, 2014
"This sneaker is pretty comfortable. It does seem to run slightly narrow through the middle of the foot and has good arch support. The toe area is wide. The sneaker is very light weight and great to walk in."
Review 3 for New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandi23
Location: Tennessee
 January 7, 2014

Extremely Light and Comfy

"After having old clunky sneakers forever I bought these as I am always out walking, moving, running through airports (travel a lot for work and always seem to be missing a plane), etc. I could not believe How comfortable these shoes were and light. I wear them to the elliptical at the gym and have great support from them. Love them!"
Review 4 for New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twinkleshoes
Location: Austin, Texas
 December 4, 2013

Very lightweight!

"I don't run, but I walk my dogs a lot - and when we go on long walks I like to be wearing comfy shoes, and these definitely fit the bill. I only buy running shoes that are flexible and light - and this shoe is both of those. I don't anticipate buying another pair of sneakers for quite a while! Also, they're really great for the summertime - you can feel a breeze go straight through the shoes."
Review 5 for New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Olgz
Location: Vancouver
 October 25, 2013
"I bought these running shoes a month ago and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I wear these shoes to work, which I am on my feet 8 hours, and I can say that these shoes are extremely comfortable. :)))"
Review 6 for New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rose390
Location: Carteret, NJ
 September 25, 2013

Track & Office

"I started working at a doctor's office and I'm always on my feet. After my first day at work my legs and feet hurt. Now I wear these shoes at work.I absolutely love these shoes. They are a perfect combination of support for running, yet a light weight shoe. I'm buying a second pair of these for work."
Review 7 for New Balance 630 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajmarkle
Location: San Francisco, CA
 August 14, 2013

Great running shoe

"I recently bought these after making the switch to a barefoot-style shoe. The minimalist design of the barefoot style gave me too much foot and ankle pain, and these have been a welcome relief! They are super light, with a low heel rise, which helps maintain the feeling of running without a lot of gadgetry, but they are really well-cushioned. I have narrow feet and these fit perfectly, without the extra space most athletic shoes have. Love them!"