Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe

Roxy Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe

Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danidee
Location: Long Island, NY
 August 16, 2014

BEST summer shoe!!!

"These shoes lace up in the front like a sneaker so if you have a wider foot like I do they are PERFECT! The silvery gold thread in the material makes these comfy shoes really stand out. They do run a bit long so I would order a half size down."
Review 2 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmg77
Location: NJ
 June 2, 2014
"Love these shoes. This is the second pair I bought because I love how they look and the comfort of them."
Review 3 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CIncygirl07
Location: Cincinnati
 June 1, 2014

Cute Shoes!

"Got these on clearance. Cute casual shoes for the summer"
Review 4 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddictDC
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 19, 2014

Ugh...

"The shoe didn't look anything like it looked online -- the fabric looks super wrinkled, and it just didn't fit right. I felt like I was wearing clown shoes, so unfortunately I'm going to return these shoes."
Review 5 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nat33
Location: El Paso
 May 1, 2014

LUV

"Great fit and very comfy"
Review 6 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyHeartsShoes
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 May 1, 2014

Splendid Boat Shoes

"So many boat shoe brands are so narrow but these are great for my wider feet. They're also very flexible and comfortable. I have been wearing them all the time. Great buy."
Review 7 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kate200
Location: Little Rock, AR
 April 25, 2014

Great for summer

"These are really comfortable and fit me true to size. They go with everything."
Review 8 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aatnb
Location: Boston, MA
 April 25, 2014

Super Comfy!

"These were great and comfy to walk around in all day. The white style of the shoe has sparkles on the fabric though, and you can't really tell before you purchase them if you do so online."
Review 9 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coachjen13
Location: Hbg. PA
 April 23, 2014

Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe

"This shoe seemed to run a half size too large. I will order a new pair."
Review 10 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoatShoeEnthusiast
Location: Washington State
 April 10, 2014

Good shoes!

"I was a little skeptical about these shoes as they don't appear to have much support, but after wearing them, they're actually one of the more comfortable pairs I own! They're also very cute! They look just like the picture, so I was very pleased. As a bonus, they dry very fast after being caught in the rain."
Review 11 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juliebug13
Location: San Diego
 April 3, 2014
"So comfy! I think I will get a second pair."
Review 12 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gina25
Location: Florida
 March 23, 2014

Good and bad

"I ordered the white and beige ones online. The white ones are actually silver with glitter all of over it, so I had to return it. It looks nothing like the picture. That was disappointing but the beige ones I kept. They're cute and very comfy."
Review 13 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefly4
Location: California
 July 5, 2013
"These are one of my favorite pairs of shoes because they are so comfortable. Great for any casual day and outfit."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy