Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe

Roxy Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe

Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 June 18, 2015

Love!

" I have a pair similar to these that I bought a few years ago, so I bought these. I love Roxy shoes. They tend to run wide, which is great for me, and I can wear these all day they are super comfy! "
Review 2 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Jose, CA
 June 10, 2015

Roxy Skooner

" I love these shoes, cute and comfy. They do run a little long like everyone says, so I was able to wear 1/2 size down. And since the laces on top work, you can adjust them for wider feet. Flexible sole, great color! "
Review 3 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 4, 2015

Great

" Love these. Sooooo comfy, I've worn them constantly this spring. Cute and kind of look nautical with the rope ties. "
Review 4 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 April 28, 2015

Very cute but slightly long

" These are really cute for summer but they are a little long and my heel slips out. If they don't fit my daughter they sadly have to go back. "
Review 5 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa
 March 24, 2015

Love These!

" Bought these last week and they are my new favorite shoes! Great for springs training games and dressy enough to work on Fridays! "
Review 6 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Online
 February 15, 2015

Happy

" Super cute! I was happy I read the reviews prior to ordering because they said they ran a bit long and suggested to order half a size down which worked out perfect. I love the color with just a little bit of shimmer and they are very comfy. Very happy with my purchase. "
Review 7 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 November 22, 2014

Love Roxy

" Roxy shoes are very comfortable, but they run about half a size big. I'm usually a 9.5 in shoes but a 9 fits perfectly in Roxy. "
Review 8 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spring, TX
 September 12, 2014

Most comfy!!!

" These are by far the most comfy loafer I've ever had! I have the cream/silver and they are so cute and go with everything! The material is very soft and the sole is nice and cushy when you walk in them! I'm glad they sell them online so I can buy another pair! "
Review 9 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island, NY
 August 16, 2014

BEST summer shoe!!!

" These shoes lace up in the front like a sneaker so if you have a wider foot like I do they are PERFECT! The silvery gold thread in the material makes these comfy shoes really stand out. They do run a bit long so I would order a half size down. "
Review 10 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 June 2, 2014
" Love these shoes. This is the second pair I bought because I love how they look and the comfort of them. "
Review 11 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 June 1, 2014

Cute Shoes!

" Got these on clearance. Cute casual shoes for the summer "
Review 12 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 19, 2014

Ugh...

" The shoe didn't look anything like it looked online -- the fabric looks super wrinkled, and it just didn't fit right. I felt like I was wearing clown shoes, so unfortunately I'm going to return these shoes. "
Review 13 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: El Paso
 May 1, 2014

LUV

" Great fit and very comfy "
Review 14 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 May 1, 2014

Splendid Boat Shoes

" So many boat shoe brands are so narrow but these are great for my wider feet. They're also very flexible and comfortable. I have been wearing them all the time. Great buy. "
Review 15 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Little Rock, AR
 April 25, 2014

Great for summer

" These are really comfortable and fit me true to size. They go with everything. "
Review 16 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 April 25, 2014

Super Comfy!

" These were great and comfy to walk around in all day. The white style of the shoe has sparkles on the fabric though, and you can't really tell before you purchase them if you do so online. "
Review 17 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hbg. PA
 April 23, 2014

Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe

" This shoe seemed to run a half size too large. I will order a new pair. "
Review 18 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington State
 April 10, 2014

Good shoes!

" I was a little skeptical about these shoes as they don't appear to have much support, but after wearing them, they're actually one of the more comfortable pairs I own! They're also very cute! They look just like the picture, so I was very pleased. As a bonus, they dry very fast after being caught in the rain. "
Review 19 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 April 3, 2014
" So comfy! I think I will get a second pair. "
Review 20 for Roxy Skooner Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 March 23, 2014

Good and bad

" I ordered the white and beige ones online. The white ones are actually silver with glitter all of over it, so I had to return it. It looks nothing like the picture. That was disappointing but the beige ones I kept. They're cute and very comfy. "