Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nike Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missmarriss
Location: Rochester, MN
 January 1, 2014

Great Buy

" These shoes have every quality I was looking for. Number one being comfortable, number two being attractive. This is a high quality shoe that is durable in the gym. I have put on many miles on the treadmill this winter and they still look and feel brand new. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! "
Review 2 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EyeJay
Location: Virginia
 November 27, 2013

Awesome Shoes

" The sneakers fit great and I love the bright colors! I've definitely gotten a ton of compliments since I started wearing them. "
Review 3 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bridge77Lef
Location: New York
 November 21, 2013

Made for me

" I love these sneakers. They are comfortable and super light. They give great stability while running. I absolutely love the bright colors, they match my personality amazingly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. "
Review 4 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesfordayz826
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 11, 2013

love these!

" so comfortable! i love the colors on these and they are perfect for both working out and casually strolling. "
Review 5 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbiedebpink
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 October 2, 2013

Best Athletic Shoe Ever

" I love this shoe, however, I wish it came in White/Pink! "
Review 6 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BreezieW
Location: Louisiana
 September 29, 2013
" Great tennis very comfortable "
Review 7 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Motogurl007
Location: MN
 September 19, 2013

half size bigger

" Like most Nike shoes, they run a touch small. I recommend buying a half size bigger than your normal size. "
Review 8 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susanna10
Location: New York
 August 23, 2013
" The shoes work well for short runs and general exercise. Sole is quite slippery at first. Fit was close to accurate, if not a bit loose. Colors are as shown. "
Review 9 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cedar9393
Location: Farmington ct
 August 20, 2013

Great shoe!

" Very comfortable. Love the bright colors. Very stylish "
Review 10 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamabk
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 14, 2013

LOVE IT

" Needed a new pair of sneakers and these work well. I really like them. "