Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot

Aston Grey Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot

Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Review 1 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joe1234
Location: NJ
 August 10, 2014

Excellent deal

"This is my first pair of dress boots I have bought in a long time. They are comfortable and fit as expected (don't run smaller or larger, wider or narrower). I am pretty picky with comfort and my feet. Would highly recommend these to anyone. Side note: I found out about these from Jonathan Scott (Property Brothers) because they are one of his favorites as well!"
Review 2 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tatiana30
Location: Homewood, IL
 May 27, 2014

WOW

"My husband stands on his feet all day, and loves the comfort of these boots. The look also rocks the house. He had me purchase another pair just in case. :)"
Review 3 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vulcan
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
 March 29, 2014
"The Rockcastle 2 Boot is everything I wanted in a boot. The style is great, I wear the boot with jeans and with dress slacks. The boot is very comfortable and seems to be rugged enough to last through several winters (I wear my boots only during the winter months). My wife purchased me the Rockcastle 2 boot in black. I liked it so much that I purchased the same boot in the color brown."
Review 4 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabrielrrr
Location: PR
 March 26, 2014

Best Choice

"Wooooowwwww In pictures it look pretty good but live those boots look soo fansy!! i was impressed about the color, material, even it smell good haha. This boot are a lot more of what i was expecting. Great choice if u are thinking to buy it"
Review 5 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irisha
Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
 March 17, 2014

Very stylish rough look

"Got this in brown for my honey. The First shipment had to be sent back, 9.5 turns to be Slightly Narrow. Size 10 works perfect. Very stylish, nice touch with buckle, zipper and ties; tough and modern look. Good quality leather. Brown is very deep uneven color, which gives sophisticated look. He loves it!"
Review 6 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jeffthebody
Location: st. louis
 March 2, 2014

Ok boot

"I love the look, but they are not real leather at the toe. its that paint on junk that scratches really easy. But they are great boot that i can wear with dress pants or jeans. love the look."
Review 7 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jphunter
Location: New Windsor NY
 February 21, 2014

Boot Review

"This boot is super comfy and better than expected. I often have low expectations with online ordering, but the boot fits well and looks great!"
Review 8 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JohnnyShoe
Location: Fenton
 February 19, 2014

Went back for the black.

"Loved the brown ones so much, I went back for the black! These are great books. Very comfortable and go with a wide range of dress."
Review 9 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SOWIS
Location: Southern Wisconsin
 February 17, 2014

Rockcastle2

"This was one of the first "designer" boots I have ever bought. I've owned this boot for approx. 2 years. WI has harsh summers and harsh winters.. the boot has lasted through it all.
I am a man that expects a lot from my dollar. I use these boots in ways the men and women who created them probably did not design them for. I will chop wood, shovel snow, take light hikes (without mud), track deer in dry areas, and also wear them out after a light shine. These boots have been on about 30 brewery tours in numerous different states and are comfortable enough to drive 360 miles from Brew City to St. Louis.
I am looking at getting my next pair as the bottom has began its inevitable decent.
Leather has held up extremely well, wear is as expected if not better and I am overly pleased with these boots.
"
Review 10 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danielito
Location: Dallas
 January 18, 2014

Good lookin' boot!

"This is a very sharp lookin' boot that gives a rough & tough rustic look, but yet classy enough for jeans on a date or at the office. Then, with it's quality leather, results in a wonderful product."
Review 11 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 January 10, 2014

Great shoe warehouse

"I love the shoe and the speed service. The price is reasonable."
Review 12 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootMongr
Location: Kansas City
 December 30, 2013

Great boots

"These are very comfortable and look both rugged and dressy at the same time."
Review 13 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: brooklyn
 December 29, 2013

good looking

"this boot meet my expectations fits good and look good even better than on the computer love it"
Review 14 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chaser213
Location: Houston, Tx
 December 18, 2013

I'm in Love!!

"I'm in LOVE with these boots!! Draws a lot of compliments, and I can wear them with just about anything. I got them in brown, and the distressed look in very modern.
I normally wear a size 12, but I got them in an 11.5. Go buy these boots now!
"
Review 15 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LouLou62
Location: DEPERE,WI
 December 15, 2013
"Great looking boot!"
Review 16 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PsychNP
Location: Los Angeles
 December 13, 2013

Ouch!

"The title says it all."
Review 17 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theDanMan
Location: Ohio
 December 10, 2013

freakin stellar

"Absolutely LOVE these boots. They're stylish (kinda dressy), but look and feel awesome. They run a little small, I wear 10.5 in regular shoes, bought 10's and i'm gonna exchange them for 9.5s. The tread is not the best, but then again they're not hiking boots. All in all, I love them. Great buy."
Review 18 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesandboots123
Location: Colorado
 November 27, 2013

Great birthday gift for myself

"I have the first pair in black. I want to buy them in brown. Boy, they do look good on me. I enjoy wearing them."
Review 19 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: H2OLife
Location: Austin, Tx
 November 13, 2013

Great Style

"Nice, comfortable shoe. Perfect for every occasion. Perfect tone of Brown."
Review 20 for Aston Grey Rockcastle 2 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OneandOnlyO
Location: Chicago
 November 13, 2013

Fashionable boot

"I had been looking for a solid pair of fashionable boots, and it wasn't until I checked out these Aston Greys that I found what I was looking for. They're comfortable and the zipper makes them easy to slip on and off."