Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Diamond Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Diamond Pump

G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 of 1776%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CVCCR
Location: Washington DC
 April 21, 2014

Nice heel but not comfy

"The height of the heel is great, but the shoes need a lot of usage to be more comfortable. They kill me the first 30 minutes that I used them. Also, the description on the web stated that the shoes were of "Patent upper" and not faux upper patent as they actually are."
Review 2 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sonchik
Location: New York
 April 16, 2014
"They look very elegant, the hill is just the appropriate size, not too high. I am thinking of buying more colors, because they seem to fit to any cloth style. I enjoy my purchase!"
Review 3 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lola336
Location: NJ
 December 23, 2013

too small

"i wear a size 10 and these were way too tight. i tried to go to an 11 but they were too big. big disappointment because the blue color was amazing!"
Review 4 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PutOnYourBigGirlShoes
Location: Milwaukee
 December 17, 2013

Gorgeous G by Guess Shoes!

"I absolutely love these shoes, they are so comfortable and have great color. I have received so many compliments on them, I own them in all colors now!"
Review 5 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liamo
Location: Lake Worth, FL
 November 22, 2013

Just Beautiful...

"This shoe was a perfect fit! Not only did I love it when i saw it (beautiful red) but it is one of my most comfortable shoes. Its the perfect work shoe if you work in style!! The heal is not too long and its not a flat shoe, its just right! Guess did a great job creating it and DSW did a wonderful job in carrying it for sale. If you need a pair of red pumps that you would like to wear to work and to your after work party this is the one!!!"
Review 6 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: C109S
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 20, 2013

Diamond Pump

"These shoes fit like a glove. Very true to size. Love the color and it goes with several outfits. The heal height is just right so I can wear them all day."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetfi
Location: Trinidad
 October 29, 2013

G by guess

"Perfect for work. Love these shoes"
Review 8 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justwanttowearheels
Location: NJ
 October 18, 2013

Bring bandaids

"I purchased these shoes because of the height and after wearing them all day at work my feet have blisters and my feet are all red!! The lining of the ankle was rubbing on my ankle all day. I would not recommend these shoes to anyone."
Review 9 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluenotsuedeshoes
Location: NYC
 October 14, 2013

Love it!

"I normally hate wearing heels because they're so uncomfortable but these shoes are great. The heel gives great height but the shoe still feels stable while walking. Most importantly, the point doesn't pinch my toes or anything. After wearing these all day at work I still feel great.
I also get tons of compliments on the blue color. I can't recommend these shoes enough."
Review 10 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlk0810
Location: Airmont, NY
 October 8, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

"These shoes are cute, and look great with dress pants or tights. They run a little narrow and after wearing them for an hour I had to take them off."
Review 11 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedSky
Location: Portland, OR
 October 1, 2013

The boss even noticed these shoes!

"The heel height is only about 2 to 2-1/2 inches so these shoes are very comfortable to wear all day. The blue is what I would describe as a peacock or a cobalt blue. Of course the husband noticed the lining (leopard print).
They are the kind of shoes that make you feel a little special when you wear them because you rarely see shoes in this blue color.
The price is right and the fit is great. Color, fit, price - what more could you want?"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MLKCI
Location: Iowa
 September 19, 2013

shoe fan

"Style is good. Blue color works with what I wanted it for. Feels slightly narrow, but I have shoe strechers. A size larger would have been too long."
Review 13 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gnerio
Location: Houston
 September 13, 2013

Perfect heel

"Great for wearing to work all day"
Review 14 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmeliaBedelia
Location: NC
 August 23, 2013

Sexy Heels!

"These shoes are so beautiful. The bold cobalt blue color is just great. The low heel is comfortable enough for work, without feeling like you are on your tip toes when you walk. I have only worn these a couple of times, but they seem sturdy. I definitely recommend them"
Review 15 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cubie131
Location: Owosso, MI
 August 19, 2013

Nice pump!

"I bought this shoe because I needed something for work in a true red, and the color is perfect. It's a solid work pump at a decent price, and the quality is good-although the silver lining color rubbed off on my toes a bit. My only disappointment is the heel height. In the picture it doesn't look like a 3 inch heel-but the description said it was, so I went for it. It's a 21/2 inch heel, which I didn't love,but lower heel heights have been shown for fall, so I can live with it."
Review 16 for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megjoy
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 18, 2013

Perfect Pump

"I purchased this pump in black for work. I have to do a moderate amount of walking at work and these shoes are great. They are a simple dressy and go with just about all my suits, very comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Diamond Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy