Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucid Bootie

Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucid Bootie

Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Review 1 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annie1der
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
 April 4, 2014

Loved them so much bought ALL colors!!!

"The most comfortable boots....just make sure you go a 1/2 size up because they run small. I bought them in blue, black and brown and wear one of the pairs at least once a week if not more!!! You cannot go wrong with these....I have several other pairs of Fergie boots and I love them all."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Las Vegas
 January 30, 2014
"I Love my shoes, very comfy....just love them!"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LauraJH
Location: Racine
 January 26, 2014

Bootie

"The color is perfect, but they run tight in the toes. Don't know if a size bigger would be much better. I kept the size I normally order."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrownKao
Location: helena, al
 December 29, 2013

So awesome

"These are true to size, and comfortable. These can dress up a simple outfit and can also be worn all day. They go with so many things. Love these, so glad I got them!"
Review 5 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddesigner
Location: Richmond, VA
 December 29, 2013

Super Hot - Comfy Not

"I wanted to love these hot boots. Color is perfect paired with a darker jean - great style... until you wear them for more than fifteen minutes. Hard boots hurt. I wish that this designer would consider a softer sole/more cushion for her boot line. I have another pair of F boots that are similar - same issue. They do not soften with wear. Comfort vs fashion/trend. Pick one. Wish this boot offered more support and comfort. Going back."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Franchie
Location: New York, NY
 December 23, 2013

Overall "Good" Shoe

"Just received my shoes about 50 minutes ago. The shoe is...different. Not much shine and looks pretty good on my feet. I am originally a size 9 but order a nine and a half. Best suggestion is to get at least a half of size up. They fit me snug and I feel as if I would of gotten a size 9 they would of been tight. All an all, good looking shoe. Very chic and stylish. Not suggested for people with wide feet. The reason why it received 3 stars of the great look."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dah37
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 18, 2013
"Major points for style - they are some seriously adorable shoes. But the elf-toe-curl is NOT adorable. If you're into that look, then don't think twice - buy 'em! Unfortunately, I returned these."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MellyB2487
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 16, 2013

Cute booties

"Cute and stylish booties. I got them in black with the brown buckle and the contrast looks really nice. They also have a line in the front by the toes which makes them interesting enough to wear with jeans over them as well as jeans/pants/leggings tucked in.
I"m usually a 8.5/9 but decided to order the 9 due to the reviews. The 9 fits well with space for socks, although I think an 8.5 would have been just fine.
My only complaint is that these are not that comfortable, the inside of the shoes have basically no padding. I think once I break them in this should be ok."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sonu123
Location: NY
 December 14, 2013

Great shoes

"The shoes look great with dresses and comfortable. Just don't wear it for more than 12 hrs... the narrow front starts hurting."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PerkDerk
Location: ATL, GA
 December 14, 2013
"I love these shoes!!!!! Great attention-getters......I have the navy blue & I'm always receiving compliments on them. Nany blue boots are hard to come by."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mel678
Location: Lincoln, NE
 December 3, 2013

LOVE these

"Was looking for a little bootie for winter.
LOVE these...I love the wrap around detail.
I was hoping they'd have a little more "comfort" cushion to them but the shoe itself is great!
"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allyct
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2013

Luv these Fergies

"Very trendy and cute."
Review 13 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Teachermomlovesshoes
Location: Tualatin
 November 16, 2013
"to them in navy and love them"
Review 14 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslieangelica1
Location: Queens, NY
 November 13, 2013

Fergie Navy Booties

"I love my new booties, the color is unique from others, they are extremely comfortable and go with just about everything. The fit is great as well, overall a great buy. I'm glad I bought them."
Review 15 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfgibbs
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 10, 2013

Fergalicious Lucid Bootie -

"I love these boots. They look high quality, and feel very comfortable. Thanks to others' reviews that the show size runs short, I bumped the shoe size up a half-size and the fit was perfect, the width was perfect. The boots look fantastic with jeans!"
Review 16 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ange325
Location: Glendale, AZ
 November 8, 2013

Love!!!

"These booties are sooooo cute!!!! they are so comfortable, I wore them to work one day and had no issues (I work 10 hr days in a salon) I had several ladies compliment me on them too."
Review 17 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misslixx
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 8, 2013

Ahhh

"Oh. My. Goodness. These boots aren't only ridiculously cute but ridiculously comfortable too! They hit perfectly at the ankle so they can be worn w. skinny jeans, etc. Not to mention I can definitely wear these all day walking around the city!!"
Review 18 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenna217
Location: Washington, DC
 November 8, 2013

Rag and Bone-like at 1/10 the price

"I searched high and low for an affordable version of the Rag and Bone Harrow boot - this boot came closest. I bought the black in a size 10. I usually go for either a 9.5 or a 10 and I think either would have worked in this situation. The 10s are a little bit roomy but not uncomfortably so and I like that I'll be able wear thicker socks with them. I adore the heel height and was actually very impressed with the quality of the material - it almost looks like real leather (definitely feels manmade though). The sole is also a decently grippy rubber too. The only downfall of this boot is the heel material - it's very obviously not a stacked heel but rather the look of a stacked heel is lasered on. From far away, you can hardly tell though. Like other reviews, I too found the height of the front/top of the boot a little odd. I have very thin ankles and I still feel like it kind of gives me cankles. All that being said, I'm definitely keeping these boots and wearing them until they fall apart. Highly recommend!"
Review 19 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sheglows
Location: Virginia
 November 6, 2013

Loving Fergie Shoes!

"This is the second pair of Fergie brand boots that I've purchased and I couldn't be happier. This is a great everyday boot that is moderately priced and looks great! I find that a lot of inexpensive boots have this horrid seam in the middle which I can't stand so I was nervous this would too. They did add a separate piece of leather at the toe, but its so much better than a seam. I've only worn it once, but this is a great casual looking bootie, that is definitely versatile enough to wear everyday. Hopefully it lasts!"
Review 20 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JussLynn
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 2, 2013

LOVE!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These boots are a must buy!! I got a size 6 and it has a little bit of space each is perfect for when I actually wear them with socks on. I got the black and it looks beautiful..."