Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucid Bootie

Fergalicious Fergalicious Lucid Bootie

Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Review 1 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annie1der
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
 April 4, 2014

Loved them so much bought ALL colors!!!

" The most comfortable boots....just make sure you go a 1/2 size up because they run small. I bought them in blue, black and brown and wear one of the pairs at least once a week if not more!!! You cannot go wrong with these....I have several other pairs of Fergie boots and I love them all. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Las Vegas
 January 30, 2014
" I Love my shoes, very comfy....just love them! "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LauraJH
Location: Racine
 January 26, 2014

Bootie

" The color is perfect, but they run tight in the toes. Don't know if a size bigger would be much better. I kept the size I normally order. "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrownKao
Location: helena, al
 December 29, 2013

So awesome

" These are true to size, and comfortable. These can dress up a simple outfit and can also be worn all day. They go with so many things. Love these, so glad I got them! "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddesigner
Location: Richmond, VA
 December 29, 2013

Super Hot - Comfy Not

" I wanted to love these hot boots. Color is perfect paired with a darker jean - great style... until you wear them for more than fifteen minutes. Hard boots hurt. I wish that this designer would consider a softer sole/more cushion for her boot line. I have another pair of F boots that are similar - same issue. They do not soften with wear. Comfort vs fashion/trend. Pick one. Wish this boot offered more support and comfort. Going back. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Franchie
Location: New York, NY
 December 23, 2013

Overall "Good" Shoe

" Just received my shoes about 50 minutes ago. The shoe is...different. Not much shine and looks pretty good on my feet. I am originally a size 9 but order a nine and a half. Best suggestion is to get at least a half of size up. They fit me snug and I feel as if I would of gotten a size 9 they would of been tight. All an all, good looking shoe. Very chic and stylish. Not suggested for people with wide feet. The reason why it received 3 stars of the great look. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dah37
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 18, 2013
" Major points for style - they are some seriously adorable shoes. But the elf-toe-curl is NOT adorable. If you're into that look, then don't think twice - buy 'em! Unfortunately, I returned these. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MellyB2487
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 16, 2013

Cute booties

" Cute and stylish booties. I got them in black with the brown buckle and the contrast looks really nice. They also have a line in the front by the toes which makes them interesting enough to wear with jeans over them as well as jeans/pants/leggings tucked in.
I"m usually a 8.5/9 but decided to order the 9 due to the reviews. The 9 fits well with space for socks, although I think an 8.5 would have been just fine.
My only complaint is that these are not that comfortable, the inside of the shoes have basically no padding. I think once I break them in this should be ok. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sonu123
Location: NY
 December 14, 2013

Great shoes

" The shoes look great with dresses and comfortable. Just don't wear it for more than 12 hrs... the narrow front starts hurting. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PerkDerk
Location: ATL, GA
 December 14, 2013
" I love these shoes!!!!! Great attention-getters......I have the navy blue & I'm always receiving compliments on them. Nany blue boots are hard to come by. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mel678
Location: Lincoln, NE
 December 3, 2013

LOVE these

" Was looking for a little bootie for winter.
LOVE these...I love the wrap around detail.
I was hoping they'd have a little more "comfort" cushion to them but the shoe itself is great!
"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allyct
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2013

Luv these Fergies

" Very trendy and cute. "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Teachermomlovesshoes
Location: Tualatin
 November 16, 2013
" to them in navy and love them "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslieangelica1
Location: Queens, NY
 November 13, 2013

Fergie Navy Booties

" I love my new booties, the color is unique from others, they are extremely comfortable and go with just about everything. The fit is great as well, overall a great buy. I'm glad I bought them. "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfgibbs
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 10, 2013

Fergalicious Lucid Bootie -

" I love these boots. They look high quality, and feel very comfortable. Thanks to others' reviews that the show size runs short, I bumped the shoe size up a half-size and the fit was perfect, the width was perfect. The boots look fantastic with jeans! "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ange325
Location: Glendale, AZ
 November 8, 2013

Love!!!

" These booties are sooooo cute!!!! they are so comfortable, I wore them to work one day and had no issues (I work 10 hr days in a salon) I had several ladies compliment me on them too. "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misslixx
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 8, 2013

Ahhh

" Oh. My. Goodness. These boots aren't only ridiculously cute but ridiculously comfortable too! They hit perfectly at the ankle so they can be worn w. skinny jeans, etc. Not to mention I can definitely wear these all day walking around the city!! "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenna217
Location: Washington, DC
 November 8, 2013

Rag and Bone-like at 1/10 the price

" I searched high and low for an affordable version of the Rag and Bone Harrow boot - this boot came closest. I bought the black in a size 10. I usually go for either a 9.5 or a 10 and I think either would have worked in this situation. The 10s are a little bit roomy but not uncomfortably so and I like that I'll be able wear thicker socks with them. I adore the heel height and was actually very impressed with the quality of the material - it almost looks like real leather (definitely feels manmade though). The sole is also a decently grippy rubber too. The only downfall of this boot is the heel material - it's very obviously not a stacked heel but rather the look of a stacked heel is lasered on. From far away, you can hardly tell though. Like other reviews, I too found the height of the front/top of the boot a little odd. I have very thin ankles and I still feel like it kind of gives me cankles. All that being said, I'm definitely keeping these boots and wearing them until they fall apart. Highly recommend! "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sheglows
Location: Virginia
 November 6, 2013

Loving Fergie Shoes!

" This is the second pair of Fergie brand boots that I've purchased and I couldn't be happier. This is a great everyday boot that is moderately priced and looks great! I find that a lot of inexpensive boots have this horrid seam in the middle which I can't stand so I was nervous this would too. They did add a separate piece of leather at the toe, but its so much better than a seam. I've only worn it once, but this is a great casual looking bootie, that is definitely versatile enough to wear everyday. Hopefully it lasts! "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Lucid Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JussLynn
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 2, 2013

LOVE!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These boots are a must buy!! I got a size 6 and it has a little bit of space each is perfect for when I actually wear them with socks on. I got the black and it looks beautiful... "