Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump

AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
17 of 2181%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesshoesshoes1
Location: ohio
 April 14, 2014

Good Purchase

"I bought these shoes to replace another similar pair. They are very pretty on and fit as expected. They are reasonably comfortable for the height and will go with many different things I own."
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: scoobieclues
Location: NYS
 April 12, 2014

check your shoes

"ordered these and when they arrived the inside stamp said "manmade upper". I bought these shoes because the item page says "reptile embossed leather upper". embossed leather is still real leather. exchanged and got a new pair that was exactly the same, "manmade upper". had to return, not as advertised. fit ok though, slightly long and slightly narrow. If they were real leather they might have stretched to fit right."
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephjane65
Location: Atlanta
 April 11, 2014

Too Tight!

"I had already purchased this shoe in a different color and they fit fine and were somewhat comfortable so I felt safe ordering the same shoe in black online. I got my order and when I tried them on I could barely fit my right foot into the shoe. They ran extremely narrow and there was no way I'd be able to wear them."
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jarian
Location: Rochester, NY
 April 9, 2014

Sad to see them go!

"It was love at first site.. But my feet were not in love with them as my eyes. They were sadly killing my feet and I had to return them. They are a stunning shoe and I wish they fit better. The color is very pretty."
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missyxy
Location: Minnesota
 April 2, 2014

Sexy shoes

"I just received these and cannot wait to wear them. The heel is high but with the platform in the front, it makes them feel like they are 3" instead of 4". The fit is true to size."
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tinytexan
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2014

My 3rd Pair!

"I wore this shoe (in black) to work all spring and summer of 2013. I literally wore them 3-4 times a week with my spring dresses. I purchased the navy pair in the fall. It is now spring 2014 and I'm buying another pair in black because I know I will wear out my original pair. This is a classic, comfortable shoe!"
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redismyfvrclr
Location: Brentwood, MO
 March 23, 2014

Anne Klein never diappoints!

"I got the gold color -- has a nice subtle color w/the reptile print! Very cute! Shoe is well made, peep toe does not pinch (and I have wide feet) -- very comfy, especially for extended wear! Will be on the look out for other colors."
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AFS0
Location: NJ
 March 19, 2014

Great Buy

"These are true to size and very comfy despite the heel hight . They will get tons of use!"
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monalissat
Location: miami
 March 11, 2014

wanted to wear these soo badly

"they are super narrow at the front and not comfortable at my toes were squised"
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulzC422
Location: Madison, WI
 February 20, 2014

Love!

"These shoes are to die for! I got them in the gold snake skin print, OMG I love, love, love! They were a bit pricey, but they are super comfortable with the platform. I feel super sexy in these shoes! I have already told several girlfriends they MUST get these!"
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaGladiator
Location: Maryland
 February 8, 2014

Very Nice, don't buy if you have a large big toe

"Sooo this is my 1st non-sandal open toe and maybe it's just my big toe size, but I didn't like the way it made my toe look. I like the general look of the shoe & although it's true to size, it makes your feet look about a 1/2 size bigger (I wear a 9.5). I returned it.
If you don't have a large big toe (wider that 3/4), buy them and enjoy. Otherwise, turn away.
"
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: weaknessforshoes
Location: birmingham, al
 January 14, 2014

Great looking shoe

"I purchased this shoe in a metallic color. Heel just right and very sexy but conservative. The metallic look had a snack looking print purchased in the store."
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpbootpro
Location: SR Virginia
 December 21, 2013

Slippery Bottom

"Really love the look of this pump - absolutely gorgeous! However, they are not very comfortable and the bottom is very slick. I almost fell the first time wearing them. Sadly I had to return."
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EXPERT
Location: Florida
 December 5, 2013
"These shoes are super comfortable and feel very balanced when you walk. The most comfortable pump I've ever had."
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshoppertoo
Location: Texas
 November 12, 2013

Wonderful Shoe Wonderful Service

"thank you DSW for such great service - my order arrived early and was exactly as advertised. The fit is perfect and I can wear them all day without aches and pains. These are now my favorites and I highly recommend them and will definitely buy more!"
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeocity
Location: Houston, Texas
 October 21, 2013

Classic Elegance

"I bought these in black and I am in love with these shoes. Classic, elegant, and surprisingly, very comfortable for the heel height. Definite must have! I am going back for the red ones."
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ddnaples
Location: Naples
 October 16, 2013

A+

"I love this shoe. Perfect fit and tre comfortable."
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AddictedToShoesToo
Location: Massachusetts
 September 28, 2013

Great Shoes

"Purchased the shoes for a wedding, I wore them all evening and danced without a problem, these are much higher than I normally wear. They are stylish and amazingly comfortable – sexy and classy at the same time. Received many compliments."
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Itunubaby
Location: Upper West
 September 7, 2013

AK ANNE KLEIN SERAFINA PUMPS

"These shoes are what you'll call Classic! I love them. Extra cushion and fashionable. You can dress up for wedding or office or wear them with Jeans and you will get heads turning. Thanks DSW , you did it again for me!"
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Serafina Reptile Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizol
Location: New York
 September 6, 2013

Highly recommend

"I wore these shoes to a wedding, and my feet didn't hurt one bit all night."