Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump

Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1TNREDHEAD
Location: PROSPECT, TN
 December 19, 2013

third time is a charm

"i wore these to a small get together at a local library. there, in the parking lot i had my third dsw experience. a woman came running after me and was calling out something. then it hit me " where did you get those shoes," that makes home depot, the kroger grocery, and now the library. there is something that just makes your day, when someone wants to mug you for your shoes. since i am an extremely small size, this isn't likely to happen... but none the less it is so much fun to have a shoe lovers experience."
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WalkerC
Location: Baltimore
 December 7, 2013
"The shoe went perfectly with my outfit, though a little snug I still wore them and they looked fantastic"
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: KCMO
 December 1, 2013
"Lovely shoes however as with every Jessica Simpson shoe they are just tall enough to become extremely uncomfortable after wearing for an hour or two."
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Luv2shop1
Location: Mississippi
 November 20, 2013

For Cute, not Comfort

"This shoe is stylish, but runs a little narrow"
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 November 3, 2013

Good special occasion shoe

"Super cute but not a comfortable for the heel height! I think I have average width feet and they were a bit narrow/tight in width. Probably wont wear them again."
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sprouter
Location: Winnipeg Mb Canada
 October 26, 2013

Beautiful Green Pump

"I ordered these on line in the green. Absolutely gorgeous color and the gold trim and gold heel really make a fun statement!! Love them! The fit is perfect in a size 6. Would recommend these great shoes."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Tampa, FL
 September 17, 2013
"Love these shoes! They run a little small, but I love the emerald green color with the gold heel, color description is spot on."
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Maryanna Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: mags123
Location: New York City
 August 30, 2013

Orange

"The picture is not correct. These shoes are orange. And not a pretty orange."