Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie

Nine West Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie

Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 of 4391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Review 1 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FitnessAngel
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 9, 2014

Love!!!

"Perfection!!!"
Review 2 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VAWoman
Location: Virginia
 January 25, 2014

They looked amazing with trousers

"I wasn’t sure how I felt about these pair when I first tried on but decided to keep them because I was looking for Oxford booties for so long. They looked amazing with my power suits, especially with the business trousers.
Unfortunately, after 30 or so minutes of wearing them to work, the opening of the shoes started to rub (uncomfortably) around the ankles. I even tried to wear two layers of socks to protect the skin but didn’t work. Since I wore them to work, I couldn’t return them. So, I bought a pair of gel-based insoles give a little lift (about 1/4 inches) and that solved the problem.
Although I wouldn’t wear them for a walk, not even a short walk because of my “poor aging knees,” they are perfect for office."
Review 3 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TSWW
Location: CO
 January 23, 2014
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and stylish. They are functional; I can dress them up or down. I am on my feet most of the day and I have no complaints when wearing these shoes."
Review 4 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rayray8283
Location: jacksonville, fl
 January 22, 2014

very disappointed

"I always loved the look of these shoes and I am always looking for comfortable and fashionable work shoes. Nine West is usually known to have comfortable shoes so I thought these would be a safe buy. I was sooooo wrong. These are so not comfortable. When I got them I immediately tried them on I was so excited. What girl isnt excited when she gets a shipment of shoes in the mail?! They hurt even walking in them when I was trying them on. I also have a slightly more narrow foot than most people and these were still a little narrow on me."
Review 5 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 21, 2014

Sexy School Marm

"I love the idea of these shoes. They look super cute on, but not for all day wear. Worn with wide leg trousers at work. Hard to make it through the day. But as we all know beauty and cute shoes know no pain!"
Review 6 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Butterfly5651
Location: Fayetteville, GA
 January 13, 2014

Office Sexy

"These shoes are perfect with pants. They look like a good quality shoe. Perfect oxfords for a classy, sexy woman going in to the office."
Review 7 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hart2hart90
Location: Haymarket
 January 7, 2014

High Stepping in style!

"It's part bootie, part pump, and one of the season's hottest trends. It's a bit too high. However, very comfortable for the height. i actually wear these shoes all day with no issues.
."
Review 8 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sayhellotokelly
Location: New York, NY
 January 5, 2014

Perfect!

"I had a similar pair of shoes years ago, and ever since they wore out I have been searching high and low for a replacement. I'm so glad I found these! They are the perfect shoe for work. It took me one night of pain to break them in, but now I can wear them all day with no discomfort. I'm ordering a second pair for when I inevitably wear these out!"
Review 9 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peitem
Location: Fl
 January 3, 2014

Love love love it!

"This shoe is sooooo amazingly comfy! Beautiful shoes and I got lots compliment when I wear it! Love it!"
Review 10 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ellie13
Location: PA
 January 3, 2014
"These shoes are beautiful and very well made. I was surprised by how easy they are to walk in. The platform makes them more comfortable than you would expect. I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend these."
Review 11 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cors
Location: Baltimore
 December 27, 2013

Dress up or down, very comfy!!

"I love these shoes! Only complaint is they are quite narrow. My feet are average width so not sure what's going on with these. At any rate, the heel height is perfect for nights out even if I have to do a lot of walking. Great quality, a must buy."
Review 12 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: greenshoe88
Location: Delaware, OH
 December 25, 2013

Classy and Cute!

"thought these would be terribly uncomfortable, but stood for hours at a dinner party and actually were comfortable good with jeans and dress clothes. Love!!"
Review 13 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
 December 18, 2013

Love!

"I fell in love with these online and am even more in love now that they've arrived! Super cute and comfortable. These will certainly get a lot of use because they are surprisingly easy to walk in and can be dressed up or down."
Review 14 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SnoBune
Location: Indiana
 December 15, 2013

Very classy!

"Run a slight narrow but these shoes are very classy. Will work well with dresses or pants."
Review 15 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tupelo
Location: Richmond, VA
 December 14, 2013

LOVE...

"Very comfortable & sophisticated, yet sexy & bold. From a business dinner, to jeans, to a corset...these shoes will surely impress. They do seem to run slightly short & narrow. I normally wear an 8.5w, or 9m. Had to bump up to a 9.5m for a near perfect fit. A 9w would have probably worked as well, but isn't available."
Review 16 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yepshoes
Location: Brooklyn
 December 7, 2013

Very Sexy

"Very nice style, goes well with any outfit. Fits very well."
Review 17 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1224dana
Location: Minnesota
 December 3, 2013

Very Comfortable

"These heels are so comfortable! They are very high but with the hidden platform and bootie style support they are very wearable! Would wear them to work, out with friends or on a date night. Would definitely suggest them to anyone for any occasion. Very classy and comfy!"
Review 18 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meemee2
Location: new york, ny
 December 1, 2013

form AND function

"suprisingly comfortable for a combined 5.5" plat+heel height. the way most heeled lovelies are made UR walking on the balls of your feet. the structure of this shoe makes that task a lot less daunting. i can see this shoe playfully strutting w/black tights and a mini; a wide legged tweed pant; or even skinny jeans or leggings...shoot - be the sexy nun in these ;)"
Review 19 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miamorshoes
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 November 17, 2013

For shoes this hot, I can deal with a bit of hurt!

"So...I don't have the most pronounced arch, which makes the high heel a little uncomfortable, but they're so cute I can't resist them. Love, love, love the way they can be dressed up or down, and my legs look longer, too. Works for work with pantsuits or skirts and tights. A beautiful additional to my shoe-addicted closet."
Review 20 for Nine West Sizzle Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NOLAGirl1
Location: Atlanta Georgia
 November 16, 2013

sexy oxford pumps

"I heart these shoes. The slightly wider heel and platform give great support. They are a bit narrow, I ordered a "W" and they were perfect, true to size otherwise. For me, they're comfortable for a while, not all day, but I don't wear ANY heel all day! Conservative+sexy=win-win"