Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Elise Reptile Pump

Nine West Nine West Elise Reptile Pump

Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dtmcguire
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 13, 2014

Cute, but.

"The price was right and these shoes are really cute. However, they run a bit long, so looks funny with everything except long pants."
Review 2 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geraboo
Location: Falls Church, VA
 February 18, 2014

Great work shoe

"Very comfortable out of the box and a great work shoe. Color is neutral but pattern offers great style and fashion. Very happy with this shoe"
Review 3 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilbulb
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 16, 2014

Everyday pairs

"My usual with Nine West is 6.5 or 7. This pairs, 6.5 was a little too small, 7 was a little too big, I stuck with a 7 and just have liner, fits perfect. I can wear it all day as well since heels are at perfect height for me. Chic enough to wear to work, but stylish enough to wear out as well. Always classy, jeans or work clothes."
Review 4 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: macbethchic07
Location: The Colony, Tx
 December 15, 2013

In LOVE with these

"I really wish I could own a pair of the blue reptile, but the grey are just as pretty with a little edge to them. I love these shoes."
Review 5 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lvmyshoe
Location: florida
 November 16, 2013

reptile pump

"I wear 7.5 always so based on that I say this shoe is more like an 8 size and very wide. Sending back"
Review 6 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brigid
Location: Washington, DC
 November 11, 2013

Perfect Work Shoe

"I love the classic silhouette and height of the heel, which has made it a perfect shoe for work. I usually wear a 8.5, but had to go down to a size 8 to keep my feet from sliding around in these pumps."
Review 7 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KJG1
Location: watchung
 November 1, 2013
"I love the color, heel hieght etc, however the side did cut into my foot on the first time I wore them, but now are very comfy"
Review 8 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DevR
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 1, 2013

Great purchase!

"When I opened the box, I was not initially impressed. They seemed a little lighter in color than pictured (I ordered grey), and I just wasn't sure about them overall. I finally wore them today for the first time to dress up some jeans, and it's pure love. They are SO comfortable, though they seem to fit more like a 7.5 than a 7. The heel height makes them much more suitable for long wear, at only about 2.5 inches. They make a big statement though, it only took about five seconds for my coworker to notice and admire them. They're great - if you're on the fence, pull the trigger. You won't regret it."
Review 9 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: susan1255
Location: jacksonville
 October 15, 2013

My new favorites

"I have these in orange and in navy. The heel is just the right height to be comfortable but still stylish. They are very comfortable, although, it's funny - they seem to vary just slightly in size. The got the orange first and a 7 fit me just right. But I swam in a 7 in the navy. I had to order my usual 6.5 for them. They're perfect."
Review 10 for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oakmontshoes
Location: PA
 September 24, 2013

Classic Style

"Beautiful shoe, purchased in brown.
Runs a bit long. Ordered 10 Wide fits well.
Great addition to my fall wardrobe.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nine West Elise Reptile Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy