Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal

N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal

N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Review 1 for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ89
Location: New York
 December 23, 2013
"These shoes are beyond gorgeous and fit perfectly. They are also surprisingly very comfortable. Great buy!"
Review 2 for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hil113
Location: NJ
 October 21, 2013

Work of Art

"These shoes are a work of sculptural art! I love them, they are comfy, but a bit snug in the width. They are wearable, but for comfort you might want to size-up."
Review 3 for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CocoShoeaholic
Location: Austin, Tx
 September 28, 2013

fun and sassy

"Fits beautifully!
The platform makes for a happy ankles; as if you were only walking on a short heel! Love them.
"
Review 4 for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissVickies
Location: Toronto, Canada
 August 19, 2013
"I could not help myself. When I saw this shoe - i HAD to have it! It's definitely a sexy shoe, no doubt about it... but it's not for walking. It's great for getting out of the car and getting inside the restaurant.... or for some behind-the-curtain fun... but even for me (and I'm always in heels), I was worried I would twist my ankle on an uneven ground. No regrets in getting this... but just be careful!"
Review 5 for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CeliaCyanide
Location: Minneapolis
 July 8, 2013

Fantastic!

"My new favorite pair of shoes. I had the hardest time deciding which color and finally went for black, and it's gorgeous. The platform and heel is such a unique design. I love crazy styles for shoes, and this is definitely it! Because the platform is so high, your heel is not as elevated as much as it may appear. These are actually more comfortable and easier to walk in than you would think. They come with extra tips for the spiked heels, in case they break off."
Review 6 for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SauceLady
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 June 16, 2013

N. Y. L. A. Hilezo Platform Sandal

"I love love love this sandal it was very comfortable and very easy to walk in. My only recommendation is to have this shoe in more colors! Loved It Thanks N.Y.L.A. and DSW for providing this shoe for me!"
Review 7 for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcko
Location: Ashburn
 June 13, 2013

Hot - but painful!

"These have to be the hottest shoes ever, but also very uncomfortable. Going to try a bigger size and maybe stretch them. They definitely run small - go 1/2 size bigger."
Review 8 for N.Y.L.A. Hilezo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phumie
Location: minnesota
 June 13, 2013
"It was love at first sight with this shoe. I would buy it again. Very classy looking and superb finish work."