Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump

N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump

N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Review 1 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cheryl123
Location: Vancouver, Washington
 December 22, 2013

Strappy snake skin heals

" Shoes are really stylish and different. I would wear them with a skirt, dress or even jeans. I think they can easily be dressed up or dressed down. They felt slightly short to me as I had a little trouble zipping up the back zipper. I almost sent them back, but after working the zipper a few more times, I decided to keep them because they are pretty unique looking shoes. "
Review 2 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsMignon
Location: Victorville, Ca
 November 19, 2013

N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump

" I love these shoes!! Different in style, and looks great on my feet.. Easy to walk in.. Totally real leather.. "
Review 3 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: basencio
Location: Texas
 November 12, 2013

love!

" I bought these in a 7 because they 7.5 was sold out. They fit but they are tad bit snug around the toe area. So if u are between two sizes, size up. They look exactly like the picture. Definately worth the price. "
Review 4 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ab500
Location: Chicago
 October 10, 2013

:(

" I got these shoes in black and LOVED them. Unfortunately, two of the finge-y straps broke the very first day I wore them. Luckily DSW customer service was outstanding and gave me a full refund. I don't know if I just got a bad pair or if a replacement pair would have had the same issue - but I noticed that none of the other reviewers had this problem, so maybe it was a fluke. "
Review 5 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KTN1
Location: AL
 September 4, 2013

Love this shoe!

" Very sexy! "
Review 6 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrincessKris1
Location: North Carolina
 July 28, 2013

They are absolutely perfect. :)

" I love high heels. These heels are absolutely perfect, they fit me perfectly and I got the snake style, I must say I am so in love with how it looks! DONT THINK TWICE, MUST PURCHASE ! "
Review 7 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: my4shorties
Location: San Diego, Ca
 July 18, 2013
" Sexy/chic twist on a classic pump. I have been searching high and low for a classic black pointed toe pump in a 5.5... No such luck. Came across these and I really like them. I must warn you though, they are not made for chubby feet!! I had to go a 1/2 size up for comfort. I thought the straps would be loose but they fit perfectly (1/2 size up). It is a well made shoe and look like they cost more than they actually do. "
Review 8 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cher25
Location: Houston, TX
 June 20, 2013

Plain uncomfortable

" Not comfortable
Wide at the ankle
Narrow at the toe, Pinches!
Cheap looking
"
Review 9 for N.Y.L.A Minaro Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAlexandra
Location: Connecticut
 May 23, 2013

Fab

" When I saw a picture of this shoe I knew I had to get them and they are even more beautiful up close. The design of this shoe has a high end quality and so different then a regular bootie. I can not wait to wear them out! "