Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump

Carlos by Carlos Santana Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump

Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Review 1 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristyA1028
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 10, 2014

A splash of wow

"Not your ordinary black sandal. These are also very comfortable, very sexy and look terrific."
Review 2 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jazNYC
Location: NYC
 February 6, 2014

Super cute and comfy!

"I love love love these! They are really comfy and look very chic with skinny jeans, they also work great with a casual dress."
Review 3 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dahdish
Location: Plumber, Northridge
 January 17, 2014

high heels

"I shy away from high heels… not worth the torture. I took a chance with this one and I'm shocked that I find it very comfortable. An incredibly sexy shoe that won't kill my feet!!!"
Review 4 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AKPebbles
Location: Alaska
 January 6, 2014

Loved this shoe

"I loved this shoe when I first put it on. The fit and feel of them are perfect. The only thing I did not like was that they were damaged with cuts when they first arrived and the fabric/material looked cheaper than it appears in the picture. Overall though I am happy with the purchase."
Review 5 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeBeetoo
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 19, 2013

Great shoes

"Nice shoes and comfy too...I don't wear heels as often as I used too, so I thought my feet would be hurting...but I was actually quite comfortable and was walking around for several hours. Wore them with some skinny jeans."
Review 6 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 September 17, 2013

beautiful shoe

"This is a sophisticated shoe that looks great with a black top and jeans. I have no problem with the fit or comfort, however I wear heels daily. I love the two toned print and zipper detail. It really adds something extra to the shoes."
Review 7 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willowMN
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 August 29, 2013

Cute

"These shoes are cute and a lot easier to walk in then one would think. The angle/heel is a bit high, but the shoe keeps your foot in place making it easier to walk. Wore these to an anniversary party outside and I could walk on the gravel with a problem."
Review 8 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Passion Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michele79
Location: Ohio
 August 19, 2013

Super sexy

"These shoes are so sexy but not comfortable at all. I stood on my feet for an hour in these and my toes stated to go numb. If you plan on sitting a lot they are amazing but do not stand for very long in them!"