Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Luva Bootie

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Luva Bootie

Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tri2B
Location: California
 October 1, 2014

Exactly what I wanted

"I love the height of the heel, the booty cut and the all-day comfort - these are exactly what I was looking for and they have not disappointed!"
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angt
Location: St. Louis
 July 28, 2014

Love the look

"Many people have commented on these booties when I've worn them. The are comfortable to wear for a few hours, many not to work. Love the height, love the feel. They've held up well, too. Had them for months."
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: igottheshoes
Location: Berwyn, IL
 July 18, 2014

Cute Booties

"These shoes are very nice. They are a little shiny, but not to much. The zipper on the back makes it easy to put on. I kept them because i really liked them, but later realized that after walking in them they are a little narrow in the front."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EmmeK
Location: Indiana
 March 6, 2014

Comfy heels!

"I love these shoes. They are comfortable to walk around in and look teriffic."
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mp49
Location: Georgia
 January 21, 2014

Wanted to love these !!!

"This shoe is sooooo cute but waaaay too shiny for me. They were slightly narrow and pinched my little toes. Would have considered keeping them if they were real leather."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Remiller44
Location: San Francisco
 December 26, 2013

Perfect for a work holiday party

"I wore these booties to my work holiday party and they were comfy and I got lots of compliments. I even wore the shoes on public transportation and had no problems."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 November 8, 2013

Classic style for Fall and Winter

"Classis, sleek design. Fit is perfect. They feel like they were molded to my feet. Consealed platform gives extra boost in height without looking clunky. Very confortable. And I got them on sale at the local store. Couldn't be happier. I wish they came in other colors and were leather, but they are still great."
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buffalogirl1276
Location: Buffalo NY
 November 5, 2013

Very comfy and stylish

"I love this bootie! I was looking for a comfortable bootie with a nice heel and this was perfect. I don't wear heels too often due to flat feet. I am very impressed!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoMak
Location: Arlington, Va
 November 1, 2013

Favorite Bootie

"These are my favorite pair of booties. Very versatile; great with tights and a skirt, skinny jeans or slacks. I wear them to work and casually. They are my comfiest pair of heels. I wish I had bought two pairs since I'll most likely wear them out from wearing them so often."
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLozOrt
Location: san antonio, texas
 October 30, 2013

great staple!

"Very comfy and look great with wide leg slacks or skinny jeans. I walked in them for 8 hours and was surprised by the comfort! I would have given them 5 stars had they not been so shinny."
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dealwolf
Location: Denver, CO
 October 27, 2013

Great shoe/boot

"Love Franco Sarto shoes. I can wear them out of the box, and they always fit superbly. I have worn these twice--once with a skirt and once with jeans. I have been stopped both times by people who love these shoes."
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmendo
Location: Illinois
 October 26, 2013

Cute shoes

"The leather is a bit shinier than it appears online. Also they are pointier on the front than i thought they would be. Comfortable and look nice!"
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bengalshoes
Location: los angeles, ca
 October 23, 2013

super chic

"very sexy and cute. great for the office. i made the booboo of not realizing i need to get a half size up bc i'm going to wear these with socks, but will exchange b/c dsw service is AWESOME. great quality shoes :)"
Review 14 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lvanhook
Location: dallas
 October 23, 2013

cute shoe

"Great for work especially now that summer is over and it's all about the pants, these shoes look good keep in mind are a tad narrow. but i used a stretcher and work for me now.
i'm already 5'9" would have like a mid heal in this and most DSW shoes but i'm good with being 6'2" in them :)
"
Review 15 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shellloveshoes
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 16, 2013

Franco Sarto Luva Bootie

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"LOVE this shoe. (And my wonderful husband that bought them for me in celebration of our 13th wedding anniversary). So stylish and comfortable. My feet will be the envy of the next party! Cannot wait to weart them all season long. This will be my go to shoe for many moths to come!"
Review 16 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverfromBrockton
Location: Brockton
 September 15, 2013

Would have loved these shoes

"I was so bummed... These shoes would have been perfect, but they were way too narrow for my medium width feet."
Review 17 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoepallooza
Location: Baltimore
 September 3, 2013

Great Bootie

"This fits right in with the bootie trend. Comfy, nice heel height, and looks great with skinnies and skirts!"
Review 18 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodmar
Location: Miller Place
 August 24, 2013

Love 'em

"Always have loved Franco Sarto shoes and these are no different...great style and comfort...looking forward to the fall so I can wear them!!"
Review 19 for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QQTTY
Location: Union
 August 9, 2013
"This shoe is very comfortable! It didnt even feel like I had on heels. Cute with any outfit"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Franco Sarto Luva Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy