Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie

BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 February 5, 2014

tons of compliments on these fun boots!

" I couldn't pass these up even though I didn't need them. Glad I succumbed; comfortable and look great with pants or the right skirt. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EBREEZY35
Location: denver colorado
 January 5, 2014

Love at first sight

" Let me just mention I am a serious shoe addict, I was waiting at DSW for my job interview (I GOT THE JOB ;)) and I was just browsing with my boyfriend at my side. I immediately ran over to these & had to try them on like my title says love at first sight!!! I did get them in a size 7. I am usually a 7-71/2 and with trying them on it was kind of difficult putting them on MIND YOU THERE WAS NO 71/2 but once I got them on they fit snug but in the best way! I fell in even more love, I had to have them!! I've worn them three times total & for about 4-8 hours each they hurt after a while but boy are they easy to walk in and they look so sexy! I am super happy I got them, totally worth every penny... "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfg1855
Location: PA
 December 7, 2013

Chic but...

" These shoes are so pretty and comfortable, but for $100 the quality is not there. I wore these for the first full-day or wear, indoors and the front tip of the soles started peeling! There is no reason a shoe that cost this much should be in such bad condition after 5 hours of light wear. Really disappointed and would return if I hadn't already worn them so long. For this amount of money buy a shoe of nicer quality. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 13, 2013

Not for me

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I just couldn't get into the buckles on the side but the shoe itself is very cute and looked good on my foot. Just too much buckle action for my taste. I had to give them a try though! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mebe22
Location: new york, ny
 November 9, 2013

comfortable

" very comfortable looks nice "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bernie43
Location: Georgia
 October 25, 2013

Beautiful Illizi

" When these shoes got to my house I opened the box and was awed they are so pretty! I put them on and everyone compliments on my shoes. I love them. They fit like a comfortable glove,(on your feet,ha ha) I am so happy I got these shoes! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jroberts
Location: OH
 October 12, 2013

Love this Bootie

" This shoe is very comfy! "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoooooo
Location: Reston, VA
 October 1, 2013

Cute but only for the narrowest of feet

" Loved this shoe but returned it as it was sooo narrow and it runs short. Definitely size up on this one. "