Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie

BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 February 5, 2014

tons of compliments on these fun boots!

"I couldn't pass these up even though I didn't need them. Glad I succumbed; comfortable and look great with pants or the right skirt."
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EBREEZY35
Location: denver colorado
 January 5, 2014

Love at first sight

"Let me just mention I am a serious shoe addict, I was waiting at DSW for my job interview (I GOT THE JOB ;)) and I was just browsing with my boyfriend at my side. I immediately ran over to these & had to try them on like my title says love at first sight!!! I did get them in a size 7. I am usually a 7-71/2 and with trying them on it was kind of difficult putting them on MIND YOU THERE WAS NO 71/2 but once I got them on they fit snug but in the best way! I fell in even more love, I had to have them!! I've worn them three times total & for about 4-8 hours each they hurt after a while but boy are they easy to walk in and they look so sexy! I am super happy I got them, totally worth every penny..."
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfg1855
Location: PA
 December 7, 2013

Chic but...

"These shoes are so pretty and comfortable, but for $100 the quality is not there. I wore these for the first full-day or wear, indoors and the front tip of the soles started peeling! There is no reason a shoe that cost this much should be in such bad condition after 5 hours of light wear. Really disappointed and would return if I hadn't already worn them so long. For this amount of money buy a shoe of nicer quality."
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 13, 2013

Not for me

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I just couldn't get into the buckles on the side but the shoe itself is very cute and looked good on my foot. Just too much buckle action for my taste. I had to give them a try though!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mebe22
Location: new york, ny
 November 9, 2013

comfortable

"very comfortable looks nice"
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bernie43
Location: Georgia
 October 25, 2013

Beautiful Illizi

"When these shoes got to my house I opened the box and was awed they are so pretty! I put them on and everyone compliments on my shoes. I love them. They fit like a comfortable glove,(on your feet,ha ha) I am so happy I got these shoes!"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jroberts
Location: OH
 October 12, 2013

Love this Bootie

"This shoe is very comfy!"
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Illizi Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoooooo
Location: Reston, VA
 October 1, 2013

Cute but only for the narrowest of feet

"Loved this shoe but returned it as it was sooo narrow and it runs short. Definitely size up on this one."