Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat

Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meeeeem
Location: New Jersey
 January 16, 2014

Cute but uncomfortable

" Unfortunately blisters make it difficult to enjoy the look of these shoes. Run about a half size short "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sibrahim
Location: Quincy, MA
 October 28, 2013

love these!!

" I love these flats. They are pretty, comfy, and are easy to match with different outfits. I get compliments every single time i wear them. Since they were on sale I went ahead and bought another pair so that i have another one when these ones get too old. Would definitely recommend them! "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dmcd
Location: MD
 October 28, 2013

so cute but SO small

" These shoes are so so cute but they are SMALL! I can't remember the last time I didn't wear an 8.5 and I also have very narrow feet. I think I would have needed an entire size up to make these shoes work unfortunately. I returned them at a store that didn't have them, so I just picked different shoes... but they are super cute!! "
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fufufu
Location: Philadilphia
 October 3, 2013
" Very comfy and cute. I usually buy 5.5 but 6 is perfect. "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melissaKNY
Location: New York
 September 29, 2013

Unbelievably BEAUTIFUL! Please read!

" I have to start off by letting you know how wonderfully lovely these truly are. They are SO VISUALLY STUNNING. Its like wearing art. I am extremely picky when it comes to sandals/flats. I want to make a main point of stretching these out a bit with shoe stretchers or some socks (ha!). My feet are 9 inches, 3" ball of foot width, and I bought a 6.5. The only reason these did not get 5 stars is because they run a bit narrow and need breaking in.
These do more than compliment your feet, its just a bit hard to match these unless you have hundreds of styles of clothing. I can GUARANTEE people will be looking at these flats, especially other women. When I wore these, 95% of people looked at my shoes but please do not confuse this with the colors/style being loud or too bright. The colors are exactly as pictured, a brighter pastel appeal. A Very Soft garden, lovely coloring. Make no mistake, this is a summer treasure!
"
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLS27
Location: San Diego
 September 9, 2013

cute and comfy!

" Very nice color, comfortable. soft material. "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maryana
Location: Houston, TX
 May 31, 2013

Great Flats!

" I love these shoes! I usually wear size 7.5 (in heals), so I ordered size 7 and 7.5. had to return both, since they were too short. got another one in size 8, and it fits perfectly!
I receive a lot of compliments too. So happy I got them!
"
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Debi1120
Location: MA
 May 9, 2013

Cute!

" Really cute and comfy! Adds that little pop of color to spice up any outfit. I gave 4 stars because the bottom of the shoe has gotten fuzzy and I've only worn them twice. I'm not sure if they will hold up well...time will tell! "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CKay
Location: Buffalo, NY
 April 16, 2013

Love them

" I absolutely love these! I get so many compliments on them and they match a whole range of outfits because of the colors. They are so comfortable and light weight. "
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilster12
Location: Philadelphia
 April 7, 2013

Floral Flats

" In sneakers, I am an 8 1/2 and I bought these shoes in a 7 1/2. They are comfy, the soles are plushy. They are a bit slippy on hardwood floors. Other than that cute. "