Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat

Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meeeeem
Location: New Jersey
 January 16, 2014

Cute but uncomfortable

"Unfortunately blisters make it difficult to enjoy the look of these shoes. Run about a half size short"
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sibrahim
Location: Quincy, MA
 October 28, 2013

love these!!

"I love these flats. They are pretty, comfy, and are easy to match with different outfits. I get compliments every single time i wear them. Since they were on sale I went ahead and bought another pair so that i have another one when these ones get too old. Would definitely recommend them!"
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dmcd
Location: MD
 October 28, 2013

so cute but SO small

"These shoes are so so cute but they are SMALL! I can't remember the last time I didn't wear an 8.5 and I also have very narrow feet. I think I would have needed an entire size up to make these shoes work unfortunately. I returned them at a store that didn't have them, so I just picked different shoes... but they are super cute!!"
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fufufu
Location: Philadilphia
 October 3, 2013
"Very comfy and cute. I usually buy 5.5 but 6 is perfect."
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melissaKNY
Location: New York
 September 29, 2013

Unbelievably BEAUTIFUL! Please read!

"I have to start off by letting you know how wonderfully lovely these truly are. They are SO VISUALLY STUNNING. Its like wearing art. I am extremely picky when it comes to sandals/flats. I want to make a main point of stretching these out a bit with shoe stretchers or some socks (ha!). My feet are 9 inches, 3" ball of foot width, and I bought a 6.5. The only reason these did not get 5 stars is because they run a bit narrow and need breaking in.
These do more than compliment your feet, its just a bit hard to match these unless you have hundreds of styles of clothing. I can GUARANTEE people will be looking at these flats, especially other women. When I wore these, 95% of people looked at my shoes but please do not confuse this with the colors/style being loud or too bright. The colors are exactly as pictured, a brighter pastel appeal. A Very Soft garden, lovely coloring. Make no mistake, this is a summer treasure!
"
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLS27
Location: San Diego
 September 9, 2013

cute and comfy!

"Very nice color, comfortable. soft material."
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maryana
Location: Houston, TX
 May 31, 2013

Great Flats!

"I love these shoes! I usually wear size 7.5 (in heals), so I ordered size 7 and 7.5. had to return both, since they were too short. got another one in size 8, and it fits perfectly!
I receive a lot of compliments too. So happy I got them!
"
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Debi1120
Location: MA
 May 9, 2013

Cute!

"Really cute and comfy! Adds that little pop of color to spice up any outfit. I gave 4 stars because the bottom of the shoe has gotten fuzzy and I've only worn them twice. I'm not sure if they will hold up well...time will tell!"
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CKay
Location: Buffalo, NY
 April 16, 2013

Love them

"I absolutely love these! I get so many compliments on them and they match a whole range of outfits because of the colors. They are so comfortable and light weight."
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Chamay Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilster12
Location: Philadelphia
 April 7, 2013

Floral Flats

"In sneakers, I am an 8 1/2 and I bought these shoes in a 7 1/2. They are comfy, the soles are plushy. They are a bit slippy on hardwood floors. Other than that cute."