Customer Reviews for VanEli VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie

VanEli VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie

VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Review 1 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshoesaddict
Location: colorado
 January 20, 2014

Comfortable but scuffs easy

" Great fitting shoe - loved it and still do because it's comfortable but after only weeks of wearing it's getting scuffs - leather seems only a veneer and coming out at points where it got scuffed. We'll see how long it'll last looking decent. The comfort level however is great. "
Review 2 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NadiaNY
Location: New York
 January 17, 2014

Very Comfy

" I love these - this is the second pair I am ordering, because I have been wearing my first every day for the last 3 months. I have trouble wearing booties because of my high rise - i simply can't get into most of them. I got these a half a size larger, just in case and they are perfect. Very comfortable! I can wear them all day at work and then some! Highly recommended! "
Review 3 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Seattle
 January 15, 2014

Nice Bootie

" I love this booties color and leather's qulity.
They do run true to size. Good
"
Review 4 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonnaNJ
Location: New Jersey
 December 31, 2013

So Comfortable!

" This shoe is incredibly comfortable. I have been looking for a comfy bootie and this is it! I have a narrow foot so the 5 fit perfectly. Looks cute with a skirt and pants. Great bootie if you don't mind a chunky heel that also provides support for long days at work! "
Review 5 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cabby
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 13, 2013

Could be the best bootie EVER!!

" All I can say is if you don't own it, buy it!! This bootie has it all; comfort, style, perfect heel height, chunky heel for those of us that need that (lol), and a very reasonable price. Need I say more? "
Review 6 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wings651
Location: Arizona
 November 19, 2013

Not very well made

" I bought these about a month ago and have worn them 7-8 times so far. I noticed today that the stitching is already coming undone where the leather meets the elastic. I'm not impressed with the shoddy workmanship. I have another pair of booties that I bought 4 years ago at a department store (the department store brand), before they were in style, and I'm still wearing them! "
Review 7 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: C0mfySh0eL0ver
Location: Virginia
 November 16, 2013

Love this shoe

" I wore these all day yesterday, and they were so comfortable. I wear a 5.5 and these fit perfectly, I did have socks on, but I think that even with stockings, they will fit fine because of the elastic part of the shoe. It's a great shoe for work, looks polished and is comfy. "
Review 8 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kjtrussell
Location: Oregon
 November 6, 2013

Great booties

" Love these!!! Super comfortable, perfect heel height and versatile. "
Review 9 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hibrie
Location: California
 October 18, 2013

Super Cute! Super Comfy!

" I took my time in finding the right black bootie, and I'm glad I found these. They are simply perfect!
They do run slightly narrow, especially toward the front top of the bootie, but it's still an average fit. They are very comfortable to wear all day at work -- no narrow heal and my ankle feels very supported. The quality of the shoe is impressive for the price. You'll love these! "
Review 10 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jomel
Location: Midwest
 September 22, 2013

Heavenly!!!

" These booties are good to go right out of the box-- extremely comfortable and very sleek. Will be buying other colors. "
Review 11 for VanEli Joona Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeauxRAB
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 September 19, 2013
" Love, Love, Love this booties. I have them in black leather, grey suede and black suede. They are so cute and even more comfortable. "