Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Glamour Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Glamour Bootie

Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Review 1 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bomouse
Location: Minneapolis
 March 30, 2014

Style & comfort

"SO love them - have pair of black and brown now. Comfort without giving up my heel and style! They work with great jeans or dress slacks. Solid construction"
Review 2 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaribbeanQT
Location: Orange County, California
 March 9, 2014

Bare Traps

"I own a few pair of this brand and they are just a but short. It isn't anything that causes discomfort. The shoe is sturdy and perfect for my wardrobe."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MYNN
Location: W. Mass
 March 3, 2014

Good shoe

"I liked this shoe. It was fairly well made and fit well. It was a little tall for me, but I tend to wear short shoes."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FIFTYPLUS
Location: Florida
 March 2, 2014

Rugged glamour

"Finally a totally comfortable bootie that looks stylish as well! Love the color and the buckle detailing (perfect with jeans and corduroys), and the moderate heel and thicker sole are great for walking."
Review 5 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdhartma
Location: Fairfax, VA
 February 4, 2014

Insanely Comfy

"These shoes are so incredibly comfy, and they go with slacks or jeans. I just desperately wish they had my size in black."
Review 6 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZiniLoveShoes
Location: Toronto Canada
 January 27, 2014

Everyday booties for Office

"I havn't tried them on for a whole day but these are true to size. I got them in brown and my husband gave me so many compliments."
Review 7 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngelPerk
Location: Clarkston, MI
 January 22, 2014
"Very comfortable. Perfect fit."
Review 8 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZulyPhilly
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 21, 2014

Bare Trap Glamour Bootie

"Very comfortable shoes, I use them for work for an entire day and I have to walk and go up and down stairs. The heals are perfect not too tall not too low. I am satisfy with them."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kairiellessidel
Location: Milan, MI
 January 17, 2014

Comfy and Stylish

"I bought these in brown and I absolutely love them. They are very stylish and can be worn as causual with jeans or for work with slacks. The rubberiszed sole under the ball of your foot helps to keep you from slippping. VERY comfy!"
Review 10 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarzisShoes
Location: West End, NC
 January 4, 2014

Excellent; Love my shoes!

"Just as pictured & they fit perfect! Comfy from the first day...love them!"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarThom
Location: Denver
 December 19, 2013

Great for work

"These are comfortable and are great for work. I also dress them down on the weekend with jeans."
Review 12 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LEDO6
Location: Upstate New York
 November 17, 2013

Great Value

"These booties are extremely comfortable and well cushioned. They are also a great deal for the money."
Review 13 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myjoy
Location: Boston
 October 29, 2013

Comfortable and attractive

"Excellent shoes when wearing pants. I have slightly wide feet and short toes and often get a half size larger to accommodate, but not with these. Fit perfect and very comfortable, but I don't think they would be good for walking all day as the sole is thin and there is little support on the sides. These have become my go to shoes for work and will be getting a second pair to leave in work."
Review 14 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Osowski
Location: Brighton, Michigan
 October 15, 2013

Cute Bootie

"I really love these booties. Very cute with jeans, pants or a skirt."
Review 15 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SnowWolf67
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 October 14, 2013

Perfect Shootie

"I purchased this in store after seeing it online. I plan on purchasing it in brown if I can. This was the easiest break in item I have purchased in a long time. Comfortable shortly after putting on. Thank you."
Review 16 for Bare Traps Glamour Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nancy123
Location: Yardley,PA
 October 3, 2013

Cute &Comfortable Bootie

"Cute , comfortable & great with jeans !"