Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker

Clarks Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker

Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Review 1 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TJNY
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 12, 2014

Beautiful shoes

"I loved these shoes the minute I saw them, and since they were only available online, I ordered them immediately. I have to say that the shoes lived up to expectation... the color, the design, the ease in putting them on... all what I had been looking for. Sadly, because of my own back issues, I found that I needed a shoe with more arch support and had to return the shoes, which broke my heart. They are truly beautiful shoes and for the right person, the perfect shoe. I will keep shopping at DSW until I find the shoe that is right for me."
Review 2 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChristinaM0008
Location: South Haven MI
 November 10, 2014

Still deciding

"I drove 60 miles to a DSW to try it on in black (I wanted the brown), The black fit me like a dream, was a perfect width and so, so comfortable! The pair that I ordered in brown is slightly narrow through the widest part of my foot. I'm still trying to decide whether it will break in. Clarks usually fit me perfectly, if I were in a store I'd just try on another pair. So I'm still deciding."
Review 3 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: skimother
Location: washington
 March 21, 2014
"These shoes are comfortable and fit well. They are true to size. They arrived quickly but there was no mention of the free gift that was supposed to be included with my order."
Review 4 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JChristineB
Location: Durham, NC
 February 27, 2014

Light and comfortable

"Love these practical yet cute shoes. They are great worn with jeans. I can't believe how light they are and are so easy to tighten with the pressure clasp. No more double tying my shoes. The only thing that I don't like is that the liners have little bumps on them, but with thick winter socks, they are not that noticeable. The color is more of a taupe than a true brown but I like it."
Review 5 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickname320
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 29, 2014

Perfect!

"I had an old pair of Clark's Privos that were quite different from these, but I loved the insoles for their comfort, so I decided to give these a try. They are just as comfortable as my old ones, and I absolutely love them. I didn't have to break them in at all - they fit perfectly from the beginning."
Review 6 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FashionComfort
Location: Austin
 December 2, 2013

Clarks Privo

"These are the most comfortable shoes I own. I bought these 24 hours before a 7 day trip to Disney World, where we walked an average of 11 miles/day. I was the only one in my group of 8 that did not have sore feet or back - and that says a lot as I have lower back problems. Socks or no socks - these shoes are like heaven! Thank you Clarks!!"
Review 7 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTate
Location: Colorado
 November 7, 2013

Love the shoe!

"I really love this shoe and it fits my narrow foot very well. I do wear them with socks, however. My shoe size is a 7, and sometimes I have to by a 6.5, but this shoe is very true to size. I love wearing them!"
Review 8 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PickyShoePerson
Location: Wisconsin
 October 24, 2013

Very Comfy!

"I love Clarks casual shoes so was happy to see this slip-on. I am very pleased with the fit, the ease to put on and the comfort. I am ordering another pair in black!"
Review 9 for Clarks Privo Hedge Tipi Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bessy
Location: Bloomfield hills, Mi
 October 8, 2013

Lovethem

"Can't go wrong with Clarks. These shoe fit perfect. Love how easy they slide on because of the stretch ties. Good arch support inside also. Well made shoe."