Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump

Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Alaska
 October 16, 2014

Great Navy Shoe!

"Great for a wider foot (I bought the wide version)! The platform created just the perfect angle for comfort AND a nice high heel, something I struggle to find. I am pretty solidly a size 8W and this shoe was a tad long but I compensated with a heel grabber. Wasn't long enough to go a size smaller. They are a true navy and look great with both slacks and dresses. I am buying a pair in Black."
Review 2 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eryn13
Location: Wisconsin
 October 13, 2014
"I ordered these in wides and they were the perfect width for my feet. I would agree with the previous reviews that they run quite long. I wear a 9 and I probably could have ordered an 8.5, they slipped off my heels while walking. Because they were a bit long, my feet slide forward in the shoe and kind of scrunched my toes, and I wore them to a wedding, so with all of the dancing they were kind of hot!
They are super cute and I would recommend purchasing them! The little "button definitely makes them more unique then other black heels!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MyNuShoes
Location: Atlanta
 September 21, 2014

Comfy and very stylish.

"These pumps look great and you can comfortably wear them all day without having to break them in."
Review 4 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JerseyFellowShoeLover
Location: NJ
 December 14, 2013

Classy pump

"I purchased these in October 2013, but didn't wear them until December 2013. Although they are quite beautiful to look at, the size is a lil off. I wear 8 1/2 and even with a heel grip in the shoe they are still slightly bigger. Maybe an insole pad would help my foot not to slide. I'm sure a size 9 would be too big. Anyway, still a very cute shoe. The navy blue color is true and awesome!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blanketmon
Location: Fontana
 December 8, 2013
"These shoes are really cute, and the navy is so elegant. But they run a bit longer than regular, like half size bigger? So I would suggest try them on before getting them!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsLadyK
Location: Washington, DC
 November 17, 2013

Happy

"I love these shoes and have received multiple compliments on them."
Review 7 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HRQueen
Location: California
 September 5, 2013

Navy blue Alexa pump

"Right color, right heel height, really nice looking, everything I was looking for. These are much more special in person."
Review 8 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jupeters
Location: Virginia
 September 3, 2013

Perfect Pump for Work!

"Love, love, love the denim look for work. Classy shoe with a bit of fun. Great with dresses and skirts."
Review 9 for Bandolino Alexa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NanEgg
Location: Denver
 July 31, 2013

Navy Love

"I continually look for navy blue shoes that have a unique feature (not just plain) and was thrilled to have found these. When I received them, I noticed my heels would slip so I put in some heel pads to solve the issue. The fabric has a neat texture to it (dark denim almost) that I wasn't expecting, but really appreciate. The platform also makes the heel height more manageable for wearing to work."