Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Rosanna Flat

GC Shoes GC Shoes Rosanna Flat

GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Review 1 for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniferAnn
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 July 11, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved this shoe, until they got wet in a rain storm. The glue didn't hold up. The back of the shoe started to fall off the sole of the shoe when I wore them today. While the shoes were comfortable, they didn't even a last a summer. :("
Review 2 for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeforDad
Location: PA
 June 29, 2013

bling for your feet!

"I love these shoes! Got them off clearance for $27 so I can't be happier with the price. They're neutral so they go with most outfits. I agree with the other review in that the middle strap is a bit long. I got rid of the arch in the strap by wearing the straps a little to the side. Other than that, the quality of these shoes are OK. The gems were misaligned on my particular shoe, but there was only one pair left in the store so I bought them anyways. Aside from that and the flat slippery soles, it's a good buy."
Review 3 for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MichelleC81
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 18, 2013
"Really enjoy this style, wish the gems were more rhinestone like"
Review 4 for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diomi
Location: Houston
 June 9, 2013
"Elegant flats perfect for summer dresses"
Review 5 for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brnfreckles
Location: Washngton DC area
 June 7, 2013

This is a shocking shoe

"I purchased this shoe in the store. When I spotted it on the shelf, I was shocked to know that they had the shoe in my size. It is a neutral shoe that can be worn with numerous things. Its such a fancy lil shoe. You could wear anything with it, and will dress anything up. I'm one for the bling... So, Im very happy with this purchase."
Review 6 for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MamaJWo
Location: Chicago
 June 6, 2013

Rosanna Flat

"Im very very happy with this sandals. They are comfortable and match everything. I get asked alot wear to go buy them. I have another pair in black by a different brand name and these are much more comfortable and well made. LOVE the sparkle. Shine bright like a diamond."
Review 7 for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onlylonely
Location: Ann Arbor
 June 6, 2013

everything perfect except for the strap

"This is definitely an adorable pair of shoes! I love the color and the decoration on them - they actually shine a lot under only normal level of light. My only complaint would be with the strap in the middle - it tends to be a little bit long, so that when I walk, the strap would form a small arch on my feet; this is not so nice to me. Other than that, I'm very happy with these shoes!"
Review 8 for GC Shoes Rosanna Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rsalig
Location: Philadelphia
 May 23, 2013

Love these super cute shoes!

"After seeing these in many magazines, I was psyched to find them on the clearance rack at DSW. They are exactly what I was looking for this spring/summer. The neutral color is very close to my skin tone and I love the rhinestone embellishment. It's a lot more sparkly than it looks in the image here. There's not a lot of arch support but that's pretty standard in summer sandals and nothing a stick-on arch support can't fix. Highly recommend!"