Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin

Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBundy
Location: Athens, GA
 April 3, 2014

I love Minnetonka!

" Best little flats ever. This is probably my 4th pair of minnetonka moccasins and they never let me down. So easy, so comfy... no breaking in required. "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoebox22
Location: Las Vegas
 March 28, 2014

Too short

" I normally wear a solid size 8 and these crunch my big toes so I'll be returning. "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Serya
Location: AZ
 February 4, 2014
" These are most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marhaag
Location: boston
 December 20, 2013

runs large/wide

" This style seemed to run large and wide for me. I am usually no smaller than a size 9, and even with an 8.5 I felt these just didn't fit the way I wanted them to. I ended up buying a different Minnetonka style and am happy with the 9. Aside from the fit, these were beautifully made, and I loved the small metal detail on the tassels. "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SchmidtDawg
Location: MN
 December 17, 2013
" Highly recommend. I treated them with a waterproof sealant and have worn them out in the MN snow a few times now. Great traction! They're lightweight and can easily be dressed up or down. "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaddict4747
Location: Philadelphia
 November 23, 2013

Love these

" Bought these as a DSW employee. I love them! The brown is the perfect color I was looking for and look so cute with skinny jeans or leggings. Get into a boho vibe with a dress, oversized cardigan, and these! Very comfy too. They do stretch after one wear so I did go down a half size. "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scwag09
Location: Washington Township NJ
 November 20, 2013

Minnetonka

" Always comfortable and stylish "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sasa1
Location: Roseville,California
 November 13, 2013

New comfy flat

" I love these moccasins. I bought them in dark grey. They are so comfy & make my feet look narrow. So great with jeans or pants. "
Review 9 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julmiss11
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 November 13, 2013

super comfort

" I bought these moccasins for hanging around the house. They are very comfy, and I would definitely recommend them. The brown color is a little reddish, but that didn't bother me. "
Review 10 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizzT
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 10, 2013

LOVE!!!!

" OMG I LOVE this shoe!!!! I normally don't care for moccasin type shoes but these are cute and oh so comfy. I normally wear a 9.5/10 but ended up buying a 9 in black. Perfect fit. Might go back and get the grey. "
Review 11 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhShoet
Location: Texas
 October 25, 2013

So pretty

" Color is a nice reddish brown,very rich color. Nice fit "
Review 12 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butchie
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 18, 2013

Too wide

" I've bought a few pair of the Minnetonka, but this style seemed too wide and too long. I have other styles in brown, grey and tan, I guess each style fits a little different. I'll return these for a style that fits better. "
Review 13 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kircat
Location: Washington, D.C.
 October 2, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" These are such comfortable shoes, and the cutest moccasins I think I have ever seen. The heel was a little stiff when I first got them, but a little bit of flexing softened the leather right up and they have been perfect ever since. Just one caution to future buyers - the color is a little redder than pictured, but still brown. "
Review 14 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeessssssss
Location: new york
 September 30, 2013

Great buy

" It got here fast and fit perfectly. "
Review 15 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geena
Location: Queens, NY
 September 27, 2013

Minnetonka Moc

" Fab shoe. Comfy and so cute. Fits true to size. Looks great with my crops and shorts. The deep cognac color goes with so much in my wardrobe. Love em! "
Review 16 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennurse87
Location: IL
 September 23, 2013

Love these

" These shoes are so comfy, I could wear them anywhere. I usually wear a 8.5-9, but the 8 fit perfectly. I'm planning on getting them in another color! "
Review 17 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyDove
Location: Portage, IN
 August 25, 2013

One of my best buys

" These are the most comfortable shoes I own thus far. I wear them inside, outside, and everywhere. Love the color too! "