Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin

Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBundy
Location: Athens, GA
 April 3, 2014

I love Minnetonka!

"Best little flats ever. This is probably my 4th pair of minnetonka moccasins and they never let me down. So easy, so comfy... no breaking in required."
Review 2 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoebox22
Location: Las Vegas
 March 28, 2014

Too short

"I normally wear a solid size 8 and these crunch my big toes so I'll be returning."
Review 3 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Serya
Location: AZ
 February 4, 2014
"These are most comfortable shoes I have ever owned."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marhaag
Location: boston
 December 20, 2013

runs large/wide

"This style seemed to run large and wide for me. I am usually no smaller than a size 9, and even with an 8.5 I felt these just didn't fit the way I wanted them to. I ended up buying a different Minnetonka style and am happy with the 9. Aside from the fit, these were beautifully made, and I loved the small metal detail on the tassels."
Review 5 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SchmidtDawg
Location: MN
 December 17, 2013
"Highly recommend. I treated them with a waterproof sealant and have worn them out in the MN snow a few times now. Great traction! They're lightweight and can easily be dressed up or down."
Review 6 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaddict4747
Location: Philadelphia
 November 23, 2013

Love these

"Bought these as a DSW employee. I love them! The brown is the perfect color I was looking for and look so cute with skinny jeans or leggings. Get into a boho vibe with a dress, oversized cardigan, and these! Very comfy too. They do stretch after one wear so I did go down a half size."
Review 7 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scwag09
Location: Washington Township NJ
 November 20, 2013

Minnetonka

"Always comfortable and stylish"
Review 8 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sasa1
Location: Roseville,California
 November 13, 2013

New comfy flat

"I love these moccasins. I bought them in dark grey. They are so comfy & make my feet look narrow. So great with jeans or pants."
Review 9 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julmiss11
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 November 13, 2013

super comfort

"I bought these moccasins for hanging around the house. They are very comfy, and I would definitely recommend them. The brown color is a little reddish, but that didn't bother me."
Review 10 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizzT
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 10, 2013

LOVE!!!!

"OMG I LOVE this shoe!!!! I normally don't care for moccasin type shoes but these are cute and oh so comfy. I normally wear a 9.5/10 but ended up buying a 9 in black. Perfect fit. Might go back and get the grey."
Review 11 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhShoet
Location: Texas
 October 25, 2013

So pretty

"Color is a nice reddish brown,very rich color. Nice fit"
Review 12 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butchie
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 18, 2013

Too wide

"I've bought a few pair of the Minnetonka, but this style seemed too wide and too long. I have other styles in brown, grey and tan, I guess each style fits a little different. I'll return these for a style that fits better."
Review 13 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kircat
Location: Washington, D.C.
 October 2, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"These are such comfortable shoes, and the cutest moccasins I think I have ever seen. The heel was a little stiff when I first got them, but a little bit of flexing softened the leather right up and they have been perfect ever since. Just one caution to future buyers - the color is a little redder than pictured, but still brown."
Review 14 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeessssssss
Location: new york
 September 30, 2013

Great buy

"It got here fast and fit perfectly."
Review 15 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geena
Location: Queens, NY
 September 27, 2013

Minnetonka Moc

"Fab shoe. Comfy and so cute. Fits true to size. Looks great with my crops and shorts. The deep cognac color goes with so much in my wardrobe. Love em!"
Review 16 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennurse87
Location: IL
 September 23, 2013

Love these

"These shoes are so comfy, I could wear them anywhere. I usually wear a 8.5-9, but the 8 fit perfectly. I'm planning on getting them in another color!"
Review 17 for Minnetonka Shayla Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyDove
Location: Portage, IN
 August 25, 2013

One of my best buys

"These are the most comfortable shoes I own thus far. I wear them inside, outside, and everywhere. Love the color too!"